Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Old Navy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
180 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Eden Prairie, MN 55344 United States

Eden Prairie Center, 8251 Flying Cloud Dr, Eden Prairie, MN 55344 United States

(952) 942-0242

https://oldnavy.gap.com/cookieFailure.do?tid=onss000002

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(5) · Children's Clothing

826 Lake St S

(651) 464-2112
4.7
(8) · Retail

6415 Labeaux Ave NE b280

(763) 497-6037
4.5
(3) · Retail

915 County Road 42 W

(952) 892-1226
4.5
(30) · Retail

MALL OF AMERICA

(952) 854-2671
4.4
(90) · Retail

8390 Tamarack Village

(651) 735-9434
4.3
(85) · Children's Clothing

813 Rosedale Shopping Center

(651) 636-4085
About

Operational since 1994, Old Navy is a chain of clothing stores that is owned by Gap, which is one of the largest specialty retailers in the world. The company operates more than 1,000 stores in the United States and Canada. It offers a selection of women s clothing, including T-shirts, camis, tanks, shirts, sweaters, jeans, pants, capris, shorts, skirts, bras and panties. Old Navy also provides a clothing range that includes outerwear, underwear, hooded sweatshirts, socks, boxer shorts, flip-flops, and graphic and polo T-shirts for boys. The company offers a variety of accessories, such as jewelry, bags, tights, sunglasses, scarves, belts, towels, and shoes and slippers. In addition, Old Nav

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
180 reviews
583
  
456
  
322
  
25
  
111
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Georgia review for Old Navy
Georgia on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:51 PM
Great for Gramma as well as Grandkids Need a place to take grandkids that is reasonably priced and yet good quality? OLD NAVY! I took the grandkids shopping there, and I found a few things for me too. PROS: Always something on clearance CONS: not the best selection for small kids
Rachel review for Old Navy
Rachel on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:51 PM
Check the clearance rack Old Navy seems to me generally overpriced for the quality of the product. They have excellent prices on their clearance racks, though, and you can find some pretty good stuff there. This particular location is my favorite because of the friendly staff.
Danielle Nicole Klaus review for Old Navy
Danielle Nicole Klaus on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 12:31 PM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Melissa Schmitt review for Old Navy
Melissa Schmitt on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2017, 02:40 AM
Super cash is not cash. In what world do you have to spend more money to use cash you already earned? Take a lesson from Kohl's cash or call it something else. Manager rolled her eyes at me when I returned everything. Won't waste my time in that store again. Deceptive couponing and bad customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Melissa Schmitt review for Old Navy
Melissa Schmitt on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2017, 00:13 AM
Super cash is not cash. In what world do you have to spend more money to use cash you already earned? Take a lesson from Kohl's cash or call it something else. Manager rolled her eyes at me when I returned everything. Won't waste my time in that store again. Deceptive couponing and bad customer service.
Renee Gast Klein review for Old Navy
Renee Gast Klein on Facebook

7 years ago

03/26/2016, 16:07 PM
When did old navy become a disgusting unkempt nightmare? Is it just this location or are all of them this messy with clothes lying everywhere in piles on tables, on the floor? Your store is an embarrassment to retail. I felt like I was at the goodwill. Considering this is coming from someone who is NOT a neat freak or even organized, your establishment is in dire need of a makeover. Too much clothing everywhere, time to dump your clearance rack off on a 3rd party and reduce your inventory since you can't keep up with the sheer volume of it all.
Respond to negative reviews
Peg Bohn review for Old Navy
Peg Bohn on Facebook

9 years ago

03/08/2014, 05:36 AM
Nate Thomas Sherwood review for Old Navy
Nate Thomas Sherwood on Facebook

9 years ago

11/28/2013, 08:53 AM
Georgia S. review for Old Navy
Georgia S. on Insider Pages

18 years ago

06/08/2005, 09:34 AM
Great for Gramma as well as Grandkids Need a place to take grandkids that is reasonably priced and yet good quality? OLD NAVY! I took the grandkids shopping there, and I found a few things for me too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.