Logo White
Watch Demo

Olcott's Auto Repair

Own this business?
4.6
15 reviews
|Automotive|Garden City, ID 83714

202 E 37th St Unit 3, Ste 203, Garden City, ID 83714

(208) 995-7724

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Payette Rv Storage
5.0
(8) · Automotive

1034 6th Ave S

(208) 642-3746

1 person is looking at this business

Mac Kenzie Body & Fender
5.0
(1) · Automotive

124 NW 1st Ave

(541) 889-3229
Performance Solutions
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5032 W State St

(208) 853-7223
Bar D Diesel Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2334 W Hemingway Blvd

(208) 467-5697
Advanced Windshield Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2118 Southside Blvd

(208) 890-9686

1 person is looking at this business

Al's Car Care & Inc.
5.0
(10) · Automotive

1645 W Grove St

(208) 344-3800

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in everything from brakes to engine swaps. Nothing to big or to small. We work on gas and diesel engines.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
15 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
K Rhett Buchanan on Facebook

2 months ago

10/10/2019, 02:36 AM
good honesty and fair pricing
Debbie Sauer on Facebook

7 months ago

05/16/2019, 05:45 AM
Dan is the Man ! Honest, knowledgeable, reasonable ! Final bill actually came in less than his estimate. Am so glad we tried him, will definitely use him for future repairs ! 👍
Debra Sauer on Facebook

7 months ago

05/16/2019, 03:20 AM
Dan is the Man ! Honest, knowledgeable, reasonable ! Final bill actually came in less than his estimate. Am so glad we tried him, will definitely use him for future repairs ! 👍
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Deanna Muñoz on Facebook

7 months ago

05/06/2019, 16:11 PM
Dan hasn’t even started working on my fathers classic car yet, and already we LOVE him. He and his wife went out of their way to come pick up my dads car and tow it to their shop. No charge. Just being helpful, as my dad is elderly. They are SO nice and so knowledgeable. THANK YOU Dan for going the extra mile!!!
James Johnston on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 05:41 AM
Dan put a new steering box in my F250. Worked great and great pricing.
Emily Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:18 AM
Sean LeBlanc on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 09:07 AM
Dan was able go above and beyond for me and helped make a specialized plan just for me. He helped me through a very rough time for and im so grateful for his work. Honest and thorough!
Drew Kloth - Donndelinger on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 05:27 AM
Dan is amazing guy he works hard and makes sure everything is done right. I would recommend him any day.
Miguel Zavala on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2016, 03:26 AM
Dan is a great mechanic I was looking for a new truck and he checked a ford for me and he said it was a great truck so I bought it he was fast and very professional he's my go to mechanic from now on
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.