Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Olathe Gun Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
128 reviews
|Gunsmith|Overland Park, KS 66062

716 S Rogers Rd A, Overland Park, KS 66062

(913) 782-6900

https://olathegunshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
128 reviews
5103
  
413
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 02:08 AM
Today is Black Friday and everyone knows what that means! For today and today only, everything in our store is TAX FREE!! We have even extended this sale to special orders payed for today. So if your looking for a new firearm, ammo, or even a firearm accessory, stop in today and take advantage of this incredible sale!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 07:47 AM
Just a heads up, If you or anyone one you know purchased a Taurus pistol, you may be entitled to a settlement from a class action lawsuit. Some of the ones affected are the; PT111, PT745, PT24/7 and more. This settlement DOES NOT INCLUDE any G2 models. More information can be found here: https://www.tauruscartersettlement.com/ or directly on Taurus' website. The claims period starts today, 10/09/2017 and runs until 02/06/2018.
steven m. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/22/2009, 06:08 AM
Olathe Gun Shop is The best Olathe gun shop have a great staff, nice and informative. They take their time with the customer and answer any questions. I will shop here for my Ammo, way better than the Rude and unprofessional Bullet hole!!!! Olathe gun shop, i wish you would open a hang gun range, i would join right away and stay away from Bullet hole's unfriendly staff.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Bernie W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/28/2009, 13:32 PM
Olathe Gun Shop Highly knowledgeable staff not on commission and with no agenda of what to sell you. They actually listen. They are a little more expensive than online but it is OK to haggle. I have bought a Tarus PT1911, Kel-Tech p32 and a Ruger .22 mark III plinker at very good prices and great buying experiences. If you know what you want or a beginner with nothing but questions this is the place to go for buying firearms and receiving support and advice on your guns.
Joe C. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

01/02/2007, 05:22 AM
Olathe Gun Shop This is a decent little gun shop here in Olathe. The have a decent selection of firearms. The staff is very knowledgable and helpful. The prices are a little high.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.