Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
8 reviews
|Legal|San Leandro, CA 94577

1515 Aurora Dr, Ste 101j, San Leandro, CA 94577

(510) 645-1529

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We Provide expert legal advice one client at a time

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Fiji Evangelista-Arevalo on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/10/2018, 12:26 PM
    Dennis and Tom have helped me impressively through a very stressful and confusing situation. I thought I could unravel my case on my own by using Google and the Internet, but after being bullied by my opponent, the battle became intense. I needed help and Dennis came to the rescue. They have comprehensive knowledge of family law; excellent judgment and most importantly they are both caring and supportive through every step. They are honest and direct, letting you know your rights and answered all my concerns during meetings. They are very quick to respond to my calls and e-mails. Their fees are fair and reasonable. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with the service Dennis and Tom provided. B...  more>>
    Joyce Cosio on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/06/2017, 10:10 AM
    Ogas & Chin is an amazing law firm- both attorneys were very professional and were very sensitive to all of the issues that I was worried about in my civil case. When meeting with them for the first time, they both sat and really listened to each and every one of my concerns as well as answer each of my questions very thoroughly. They were both always very easy to reach even when I didn’t have an appointment to see them. If either of them were ever busy because they were in court, or meeting with other clients, they always returned my calls, texts and/or emails right away. They have a payment plan that made it very easy to work with them. Tom and Dennis weren’t just my attorneys who I hired ...  more>>
    Yun Tong on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/24/2017, 04:08 AM
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    June Darin on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/18/2015, 06:36 AM
    Mr. Dennis Chin is one of the most knowledgeable attorneys I have ever met. He pays a lot of attention to his clients and always does things right for them.
    Chambord Benton-Hayes on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/06/2015, 01:34 AM
    David Smith on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/04/2014, 09:23 AM
    Dustin Della on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/19/2014, 01:36 AM
    JoAnn Smith Ainsworth on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/07/2014, 10:25 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.