Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Officemax

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
14 reviews
|Industrial Equipment Supplier|Pasadena, TX 77505

5726 Fairmont Parkway, Pasadena, TX 77505

(281) 991-4639

https://www.officedepot.com/storelocator/tx/pasadena/office-depot-2662/?cm_mmc=yext-_-2662-_-website-_-ns

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

393 Greens Rd

(281) 444-4134

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

9400 Lawndale St

(713) 921-3200
5.0
(3) · Home Services

7575 Dillon St

(713) 641-2282

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

4153 Bluebonnet Dr

(713) 454-7816

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

1750 Townhurst Dr

(713) 467-8463
5.0
(1) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

4820 Blalock Rd # 220

(713) 457-0803
About

Stock up and save on everything you need for your office. From everyday essentials like toner, pens and paper, to the essentials like computers and furniture, OfficeDepot / Office Max has it covered. Office Depot / Office Max in Pasadena not only has your office needs covered, but also has the school supplies you need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
14 reviews
58
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Cisneros review for Officemax
Andrea Cisneros on Facebook

7 years ago

06/22/2015, 07:57 AM
Great customer service. These guys not only corrected my problem, but went above and beyond my expectations.
Andrea Cisneros review for Officemax
Andrea Cisneros on Facebook

7 years ago

06/22/2015, 04:38 AM
Great customer service. These guys not only corrected my problem, but went above and beyond my expectations.
Joanne Chu review for Officemax
Joanne Chu on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/23/2008, 03:23 AM
Making both your job and the job of shopping easier? Now that's multi-tasking. – In Short With a new layout and modern concept, OfficeMax has titled its updated in-store experience as "Advantage." All renovations certainly do work for the customer's advantage, as aisle-free checkouts shorten the lines to many minutes' worth of waiting, and self-serve bulk bins now group office supplies into mini categories for easy selection. However, the biggest advantage is still the OfficeMax stock. From papers and pens to desks and filing cabinets, OfficeMax supplies everything to look the executive part. Cool technology and gadgets give an excuse to play on the job.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sharonda Y. review for Officemax
Sharonda Y. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/21/2005, 14:22 PM
ONE STOP SHOP I have shopped this store numerous times. I buy office and school supplies from this store. They have what I need everytime. The sales are awesome and I constantly receive coupons to shop there. I wouldn't go any place else. They also do printing at this location. The staff is both friendly and helpful.
Kim J. review for Officemax
Kim J. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/19/2005, 11:18 AM
School Supplies They have all the stuff the kids need for scholl as well as what you need for your business. Have great prices and great sales. Staff always greets you to help you find the items you are looking for.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.