Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Officemax

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
85 reviews
|Industrial Equipment Supplier|Delafield, WI 53018

2840 Heritage Dr, Delafield, WI 53018

(262) 646-7860

https://www.officedepot.com/storelocator/wi/delafield/officemax-6536/?cm_mmc=gmb-_-6536-_-website-_-ns

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

2225 S 116th St

(414) 546-3433
5.0
(3) · Home Services

13015 W Custer Ave

(262) 781-7100
5.0
(1) · Home Services

300 E Ward St

(414) 747-8733
5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

210 Business Park Dr

(608) 825-2772
5.0
(2) · Home Services

150 N Progress Dr

(262) 268-0180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(225) · Home Services

9036 W Schlinger Ave

(414) 258-7100

6 people are looking at this business

About

Office Depot and OfficeMax are now one company. We've come together to bring you the best shopping experience possible. OfficeMax at 2840 Heritage Drive is the place to shop for office supplies, paper, ink & toner cartridges, breakroom & cleaning supplies, office furniture, and school supplies. Or visit us online at www.officedepot.com.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
85 reviews
538
  
417
  
38
  
25
  
115
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barb Riva review for Officemax
Barb Riva on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 17:41 PM
I've shopped at the Delafield location for my office supplies, machines, fax and copy service since we moved to the area is 2000. Their staff has always been very helpful and accommodating. They always approach customers to see if they can help. What happened? I shopped there today for supplies and to do a huge copying project. The poor guy in the copy service area was swamped with customers while 5 other staff members were at the other end of the store laughing an having a good old time. I wasn't the only one needing help with copy machine issues. After standing for quite some time, waiting for the one person in that department, I walked over to the other five. Yes, I was bothering them, however, one person walked briskly in front of me to help the other guy. Got him fixed up and almost left me standing again. He explained my problem and left. The copier was still giving me problems so the poor guy in that department took a minute to fix it again. Thought I was good to go, but the machine started to crunch my copies. I finally packed up the rest of my project to check out. The copier spit out 6 pages of bar codes to take to the checkout counter. I mentioned that I had 6 pages of charges for what should have been 2 sessions at the copy machine. Again, I was greeted with agitation. He asked how many copies I made. I was only able to do a fraction of my project and I explain that to him. He informed me that I only had to ask and I would get help. I guess I would have to ask more then three times. This location lost a loyal customer today. I have two businesses and will not shop at the Officemax in Delafield anymore. I'm not sure how a business can change so drastically.
Barb Riva review for Officemax
Barb Riva on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:35 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Barb Riva review for Officemax
Barb Riva on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:21 AM
I've shopped at the Delafield location for my office supplies, machines, fax and copy service since we moved to the area is 2000. Their staff has always been very helpful and accommodating. They always approach customers to see if they can help. What happened? I shopped there today for supplies and to do a huge copying project. The poor guy in the copy service area was swamped with customers while 5 other staff members were at the other end of the store laughing an having a good old time. I wasn't the only one needing help with copy machine issues. After standing for quite some time, waiting for the one person in that department, I walked over to the other five. Yes, I was bothering them, however, one person walked briskly in front of me to help the other guy. Got him fixed up and almost left me standing again. He explained my problem and left. The copier was still giving me problems so the poor guy in that department took a minute to fix it again. Thought I was good to go, but the machine started to crunch my copies. I finally packed up the rest of my project to check out. The copier spit out 6 pages of bar codes to take to the checkout counter. I mentioned that I had 6 pages of charges for what should have been 2 sessions at the copy machine. Again, I was greeted with agitation. He asked how many copies I made. I was only able to do a fraction of my project and I explain that to him. He informed me that I only had to ask and I would get help. I guess I would have to ask more then three times. This location lost a loyal customer today. I have two businesses and will not shop at the Officemax in Delafield anymore. I'm not sure how a business can change so drastically.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Joan Millane-Herrera review for Officemax
Joan Millane-Herrera on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 03:46 AM
Thank you Jacob in the print shop who is always willing to help when it is needed. Jacob is respectful and has helped me not only with computer design items and copying. He always gets it right. Thank you Jacob for the excellent service and balancing customers when you are working alone in the Print Center!!! Kudos to you young man!
Carrie Markiewicz Arndorfer review for Officemax
Carrie Markiewicz Arndorfer on Facebook

8 years ago

06/05/2014, 10:46 AM
Kelly Stiever Weske review for Officemax
Kelly Stiever Weske on Facebook

8 years ago

09/22/2013, 03:36 AM
So disappointed that Office Max doesn't stand behind their products. I bought a $65 backpack on 8/13. My son used it starting 9/2. After using it for a total of 14 days, the seam completely ripped on 9/20. They won't replace it because it is over the 30-day return period. Manager was unhelpful. I will never buy another item from Office Max. Very disappointed. Very unhappy customer.
Respond to negative reviews
Joanne Chu review for Officemax
Joanne Chu on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/23/2008, 13:31 PM
Making both your job and the job of shopping easier? Now that's multi-tasking. – In Short With a new layout and modern concept, OfficeMax has titled its updated in-store experience as "Advantage." All renovations certainly do work for the customer's advantage, as aisle-free checkouts shorten the lines to many minutes' worth of waiting, and self-serve bulk bins now group office supplies into mini categories for easy selection. However, the biggest advantage is still the OfficeMax stock. From papers and pens to desks and filing cabinets, OfficeMax supplies everything to look the executive part. Cool technology and gadgets give an excuse to play on the job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.