Logo White
Watch Demo

Off the Strip

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Restaurants|Enterprise, NV 89141

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102, Ste 102, Enterprise, NV 89141

(702) 202-2448

http://ww1.offthestriplvn.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3770 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 730-7966

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2495 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 451-1893

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

02/13/2013, 06:59 AM
Italian food nearby the southern area of town; the best reviews of all the Italianos. We were greeted by a jovial man with salt-n-pepper hair & a voice reminiscent of Jersey, seated immediately. The bar menu was vast; microbrews were delicious. Spilled beer replaced free. Calamari was our appetizer: delicately cooked w/minimal oiliness. the sauce, was marinara deliciously 'kicked-up' with scads of lightly roasted garlic & diced herbs. Next, salads: house salad had the best balsamic vinaigrette in the west, & a perfectly dressed simple Cesar salad w/crunchy croutons. Entrees cruised in, a fragrant mass of pasta, sauce & meats, inc. a 'softball meatball' paired with pasta & Italian Sausage. Chicken Parmigiana, again with sauced spaghetti; the breast I was served was enormous (envision the breast of the man-sized chicken that always fights Peter Griffin on Family Guy). Needless to say every one of us took home a doggy bag... & cheesecake, on the house, topped it off!
Kaster on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/25/2011, 06:57 AM
BEWARE!! – My family and I just had one of the worst dining experiences ever!!!! Horrible customer service, this restaurant is ran like a mafia establishment treating their customers with blatant disrespect. We were charged for items we didn't order and were also overcharged for items we did order. Upon bringing it to their attention we were informed in a hostile manner that all prices on the menu are subject to change without notification. The chef came out of the kitchen rude and foul mouthed talking down to me, my girlfriend and my mother. I then brought it to the owners attention that the cook was demeaning his customers and he didn't care. The owner was drunk and told us to never come back. I felt like i was in an episode of the Sopranos. Beware!!! Eat at your own risk, because if you question your bill they might just bury you in the desert.... NO JOKE!!!
BmoreFood on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/13/2010, 06:02 AM
The best place you would never find – Use your GPS it will be worth it. The locals here are very sociable and will tell you what to order. There are three owners overseeing everything. The staff is constantly on their toes and keeping busy. You can watch the kitchen from your table. I needed a family, not over the top expensive, not low-budget Valentines dinner for seven. This was the perfect fit. We had a short wait due to the holiday crowd. They had special Prime cuts of beef that were about $9 more than the Grade A. I don't know if this was just for the holiday or a regular thing, but they hand cut each steak before cooking. All the steaks were perfectly cooked to order. Everyone loved their meals. I ordered everyone some of the Cheesecake (They make their own!!) for dessert. I have to say this is the best plain cheesecake I have ever had! See you there next time I'm in Vegas!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
vegasdude1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/30/2008, 01:38 AM
"Off the Strip - Just Real Food" is a fairly small and cozy restaurant located near the corner of Decatur and Cactus in a Smith's shopping center. The place seats less than fifty. Don't let the humble facility fool you, though; the food here is absolutely, knock-your-socks-off, fabulous. A couple of brothers from Brooklyn run the operation with Tommy being the one out front and Al being the chef in the back in his open kitchen and wielding his magic touch. The menu has an eclectic collection of American, Italian and Steakhouse dishes. Everything that I have had to date (and that's pretty much the whole menu, since I eat there at least twice a week) has been great. Don't miss the Rigatoni Bolognese, the Beef Wellington or the lasagna (if they have it when you're there - it's usually an off menu special). Also, if you somehow saved room for dessert make sure you try the cheesecake. They make it themselves fresh in the restaurant everyday.
Vegas Man on Superpages

11 years ago

12/20/2008, 08:10 AM
Off the Strip - Just Real Food Restaurant has a menu full of American and Italian favorites. The food is fresh and deliciously prepared. The osso buco and the beef wellington are both particularly good. The restaurant is run by a family from Brooklyn and a couple of their friends and the open kitchen gives the place a homey feel.
ovictor on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/17/2008, 01:55 AM
I have been in restaurant all around the world.Trust me when I tell you this little place is unbelieveable. Best food ever.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.