Logo White
Watch Demo

O'farrell Shoemaker Dds, Pa

Claimed
3.7
28 reviews
|Endodontists|Memphis, TN 38119

1036 Oakhaven Rd, Memphis, TN 38119

(901) 374-9600

http://shoemaker-dental.glf-hosting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(37) · Orthodontists

7685 Wolf River Cir

(901) 767-4882
4.9
(144) · Endodontists

3451 Goodman Rd E Ste 122

(662) 892-8535
4.9
(435) · Dental Hygienists

7734 Airways Blvd

(662) 349-3838
4.9
(153) · Dental

1711 Kirby Pkwy

(901) 754-8846

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(461) · Dental Hygienists

7675 Wolf River Cir

(901) 363-8191
4.8
(60) · Dental

5740 Getwell Road

(662) 470-5811

2 people are looking at this business

About

Root Canal Treatment

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
28 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
  • 23 Reviews3.9Google
  • 4 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review1.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carl da Cunha,MD on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/15/2020, 01:48 AM
Outstanding,actually my root canal with him was pleasant experience
Lauren Nelms on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 11:43 AM
This dentist is a complete joke. He has cost me so much money. I had a root canal done about 4 years ago. Went back to him recently bc i am still having sensitivity to hot and cold. Also another tooth was bothering me and needed a root canal. He did one tooth and im still having problems with it. He did the one next to it bc he said it was that one. I wasn't even having problems with it. He laughed at me said there's no way he made a mistake and messed up anf old root canal. Said my teeth look
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/07/2016, 10:34 AM
He lied and was terribly mean to me after my root canal. Told me I was lying when I said tooth still hurt. Do not trust this man with mouth.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Patrick on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/27/2016, 10:18 AM
Very caring and and professional. The best in the region when it comes to root canals. He and his entire staff are real pros. Highly recommend
denvercccc on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

05/06/2012, 06:25 AM
Treats patients like dirt. Has an offensive personality and questionable dental skills. I would rather have my teeth rot and fall out than go to him again.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.