Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Odyssea

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Bars|New York, NY 11211 United States

486 Metropolitan Ave, New York, NY 11211 United States

(718) 218-7600

https://www.biencuit.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2361 7th Ave (Corner of 138th St)

(347) 469-9918
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

45 Nassau St

(917) 916-8345
5.0
(92) · Restaurants

15 East 7th Street

(212) 473-9148
5.0
(117) · Restaurants

96 Lafayette St

(888) 812-9060
About

Odyssea is located at 486 Metropolitan Ave, Brooklyn, NY. This business specializes in Barbecue Restaurants.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
christiant. review for Odyssea
christiant. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/26/2011, 09:10 AM
One of those great places that you find while walking around the neighborhood. Odyssea has everything I look for when go out! They have a great selection of beers & an interesting approach on cocktails (try the "YORK", amazing). The food is nothing crazy just solid Greek style food that always seems to do the trick!! All that plus a huge backyard that I hear sometimes hosts bbq parties!!! Definitely worth checking out, they do not disappoint!!
Zulu Nation review for Odyssea
Zulu Nation on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/03/2010, 04:33 AM
What a discovery – Been sick of all the trendy hipster bars. Finally I found somewhere where there is room to breath without the stench of onions. Cozy and clean spot right on metropolitan under the BQE. best hot wings in town and farely priced pints. Dont know why this discovery hasn't blown up yet, but from what i heard its only open 5 months. my new local spot where i feel welcomed and at home. no uptight bar tenders. even the owners are extremely friendly. I recomend wacky wednesday where they have 50 cent wings and dollar buds. also my favorite spot to watch sunday games on big screens in williamsburg.
belabass review for Odyssea
belabass on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/03/2010, 01:54 AM
new local spot – Was at this bar last night and enjoyed the laid back atmosphere and manhatten type vibe. It was a nice change from the typical bar scene in the neighborhood. I ordered the Odyssea panini which was surprising good. Good music, nice clean bathrooms too (unlike i have ever witnessed in williamsburg). Nice people and a new nice place to switch up local vibe. I will definitely be back for the food.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Patrick Heig review for Odyssea
Patrick Heig on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/11/2010, 06:14 AM
Citysearch Editorial Review – A bar that would be more at home in a New Jersey strip mall than a gritty lot next to the BQE, Odyssea is a good spot to watch the game and inhale beers and hot wings just like the rest of America.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.