Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Odin Law and Media

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Legal Services|Raleigh, NC 27612

4801 Glenwood Ave Suite 200, #200, Raleigh, NC 27612

(919) 813-0090

https://odinlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal Services

2414 Wycliff Rd #108

(919) 789-9884
5.0
(28) · Legal

100 Timberhill Pl #124

(919) 942-1181
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

2840 Plaza Pl #300

(919) 781-7400
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

203 New Edition Ct

(919) 467-6327
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

5003 Southpark Dr

(919) 484-3007
5.0
(7) · Legal Services

112 W Harden St

(336) 226-1008
About

Odin Law and Media represents clients in business, contract, intellectual property and internet matters with a particular focus on those in the video game, internet, digital media and entertainment industries.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nathan Bezner review for Odin Law and Media
Nathan Bezner on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2019, 08:43 AM
Brandon is an absolute joy to work with. He's been helping me with my game development studio startup, getting the trademarks and copyrights together, and has been extremely patient with me as I encounter aspects of the game dev industry that I'm less familiar with. Highly recommended!
Ben Ruiz review for Odin Law and Media
Ben Ruiz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 02:49 AM
Odin Law helped me and my new company through a recent publishing negotiation. They were professional, communicative, thoughtful, and I absolutely felt like they cared about protecting my interests. I have continued to utilize them for my legal needs, and intend to do so for the foreseeable future.
Rosemary Lokhorst review for Odin Law and Media
Rosemary Lokhorst on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 16:17 PM
Brandon has helped me with some copyright work, but also is my first thought when I need an opinion or want to verify that what I am thinking legally works in anything copyright, entertainment and gaming. He is very pragmatic and always very clear. Certainly will keep calling him.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anton Rukhlin review for Odin Law and Media
Anton Rukhlin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 03:13 AM
Brandon has helped me big time with my small business. He made me feel at ease during the whole process. It's good to know someone like him has your back! He is very knowledgeable and is always a pleasure to deal with.
Cade Peterson review for Odin Law and Media
Cade Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 05:43 AM
I love working with Brandon from Odin Law. Good work, quick responses, reasonable prices that indie games studios can all work with.
Michael Futter review for Odin Law and Media
Michael Futter on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 03:19 AM
I've worked with Brandon on a number of occasions and in a variety of capacities. Most relevant, I hired Brandon to review and advise on contract matters. His feedback was timely and constructive, leading me to make good decisions about the matter. Brandon has also been a regular source for expert commentary in my work as a journalist. He is featured in my book, The GameDev Business Handbook, and in a number of pieces (including one for Variety). I put my faith in Brandon as a client and trust him as a source, and I'll absolutely continue to do so.
Cat Wendt review for Odin Law and Media
Cat Wendt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 05:20 AM
Brandon is kind, incredibly well-informed, and someone I regularly recommend without hesitation or caveat. I've worked with him in several different capacities and am always blown away -- not only by his lawyerly excellence, but also his attention to, and knack for, thoughtful service.
Robert Friedman review for Odin Law and Media
Robert Friedman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 08:58 AM
Brandon did a project for me recently and I was very happy with the work product. I felt like he took a real personal interest in negotiating the contract. He was very patient and detail-oriented in walking me through some of the arcane terms specific to the industry. I look forward to working with him in the future.
Charlie Breakiron review for Odin Law and Media
Charlie Breakiron on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 03:37 AM
Brandon is always attentive and empathetic to our needs. He's a good listener and problem solver. Now in his own firm he has the flexibility that we as a small company require. Brandon Huffman, Odin Law and Media are top flight in my book! Based on our experience, I highly recommend Brandon for your Media and Entertainment legal needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.