Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Odin Electrical Contracting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10022

63 E 52nd St, New York, NY 10022

(646) 943-1025

http://www.odinelectric.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

Message from Odin Electrical Contracting We have been in buisness for 10 years but are new to insider pages. If you found our service here please give us a review. More about Odin Electrical Contracting 24 Hr Emergency service. Electricians are on call 24/7. If you are experiencing a partial or complete power outage our response time is about 1 hr between you setting the appointment and we getting your power working. Same day non emergency service is available for any and all electrical needs. Moving and want to take your lights / fans with you? Is your office relocating and you want to take the cubicles with you? We offer same day moving service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
amy g. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/08/2013, 08:40 AM
wonderful! Chris was our tech and he was wonderful! The whole staff was very friendly, polite, and professional. Chris found the problem and fixed it quickly.
Mike S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/08/2013, 03:19 AM
Knowledgeable Knowledgeable, friendly, professional. They did a great job on an electrical problem for me. I would definitely use them again!
Brett13 on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/07/2013, 03:04 AM
GREAT! Recessed lighting in my living room make the place look totally different. I got several quotes by people who, it turns, were going to overcharge, and take forever to finish the job. I got new recessed lights and a new electric box in very short time, like they promised, and the apartment was in perfect shape when they were done. You couldnt tell there was work done, and it looks great.Excellent service, fast, and fairly priced.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
leslie c. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/28/2012, 10:18 AM
Kept the cameras rolling We were making a movie in Jackson Heights at night and had a lot of lights plugged in which pulled a little bit too much power. We lost power in one of the apartments we were filming in and in the hallway. Odin came within 30 minutes and kept the cameras rolling
leslie45 on YellowBot

9 years ago

05/28/2012, 08:39 AM
Kept the cameras rolling We were making a movie in Jackson Heights at night and had a lot of lights plugged in which pulled a little bit too much power. We lost power in one of the apartments we were filming in and in the hallway. Odin came within 30 minutes and kept the cameras rolling
leslie c. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/28/2012, 04:18 AM
Kept the cameras rolling – We were making a movie in Jackson Heights at night and had a lot of lights plugged in which pulled a little bit too much power. We lost power in one of the apartments we were filming in and in the hallway. Odin came within 30 minutes and kept the cameras rolling.
larry B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/21/2012, 10:33 AM
Ceiling fan and window air conditioners installation Great service, on time, professional, and when the job was done, left the place clean. The job was done quickly, and the price was excellent.
bob c. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/21/2012, 06:23 AM
Ceilng fan and window air conditioners installation Great service, on time, professional, and when the job was done, left the place clean. The job was done quickly, and the price was excellent.
mdbenchpresser on YellowBot

9 years ago

05/21/2012, 03:49 AM
Ceilng fan and window air conditioners installation Great service, on time, professional, and when the job was done, left the place clean. The job was done quickly, and the price was excellent.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.