Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oddfellows Antique Warehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
54 reviews
|Antiques|Asheville, NC 28805

124 Swannanoa River Rd, Asheville, NC 28805

(828) 350-7800

http://www.oddfellowsasheville.com/buuportal/home.action

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.8
(18) · Antiques

913 Upward Rd

(828) 696-3440
4.8
(56) · Antiques

1497 S Main St

(828) 452-6225
4.6
(53) · Consumer Goods
4.6
(19) · Antiques

118 Cherry St

(828) 669-7467

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(447) · Antiques

115 Sweeten Creek Rd

(828) 277-6100

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(37) · Consumer Goods

1903 S Sterling St

(828) 438-8899
About

Oddfellows Antique Warehouse is located at 124 Swannanoa River Rd, Asheville, NC. This business specializes in Antiques & Collectibles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
54 reviews
528
  
419
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gavin Geoffrey Dillard review for Oddfellows Antique Warehouse
Gavin Geoffrey Dillard on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 04:44 AM
The best place in WeNoCa to find what you need and obsess over what you don't need. My whole house has an Oddfellows stamp on it.
Michelle Mybell review for Oddfellows Antique Warehouse
Michelle Mybell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 01:24 AM
I visited from Indiana. One of the coolest stores I have ever been in!
Michelle Schneider review for Oddfellows Antique Warehouse
Michelle Schneider on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 01:35 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Katherine Jacques review for Oddfellows Antique Warehouse
Katherine Jacques on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 02:00 AM
Awesome Owners, Eclectic Mixture of Antiques, Mid Century, Industrial, LOTS of super fun things for the home and outdoors. A must see in Asheville!
Douglas C. review for Oddfellows Antique Warehouse
Douglas C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/12/2011, 05:54 AM
Beware their farm tables!! Beware their farm tables made from "reclaimed" wood from England. The table I bought was found to be made with NEW wood (as in just bought from a place like Lowes) and stained to look old. I called the owner upon finding this out and he said reclaimed wood did not mean OLD wood. I thought this was a reputable antique store and the owner acted like I was stupid for not realizing the tables were fake. Will not shop there again.
Respond to negative reviews
Grace Bowles review for Oddfellows Antique Warehouse
Grace Bowles on Foursquare

11 years ago

07/18/2011, 01:50 AM
My favorite antique shop! The most unique finds :)
Lish H. review for Oddfellows Antique Warehouse
Lish H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/20/2009, 08:15 AM
Oddfellows Antique Warehouse is the best antique source in Asheville Are you into antiques? Believe in recycling by using vintage goods?? Then this is, hands down, one of the best sources for your home: stained glass (organized so you can see it!!), vintage doors, chimney pots, armoires, sexy seating, chandeliers, funky jackets, maps and flags, tables & chairs, YOU NAME IT. All goods spaced nicely so you can inspect your find. Inventory changes regularly with shipments coming from Europe. This is one of my favorite haunts. Did I mention Oddfellows kind & helpful staff? They leave you alone to quietly browse, take pics, whatever, but when you need their help, they will do their very best to answer any questions or load the goodies into your car. Well worth your trip!
Robin A. review for Oddfellows Antique Warehouse
Robin A. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/08/2008, 06:43 AM
Primitive Antiques from around the world Love this shop! Have many pieces from Oddfellows. Some things are very affordable and others are not-depends on what you want. owners/operators are always friendly and helpful. Mostly primitive European and some reproduction stuff. Lots of salvaged windows and doors, etc. Must see!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.