Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ocrv Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
8 reviews
|RV Dealers|Anaheim, KY 92806

2830 E Miraloma Ave., Anaheim, KY 92806

(714) 630-3766

https://ocrvcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

414 Eads St

(541) 779-1807

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

132 Rose Hall Ln

(312) 550-0818

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · RV Dealers

3850 Durfee Ave

(714) 791-4338

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

Manvel

(281) 489-9982

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · RV Dealers

2309 Edwards Ave

(626) 444-1370

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · RV Repair

62980 Boyd Acres Rd

(541) 728-0305

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in RV & Trailer Remodel, Repair, and Service. Just about anything you want to do with your RV, we can handle, from paint to flooring, A/V and even complete custom solar systems to keep you out longer!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kal Kirkle review for Ocrv Center
Kal Kirkle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 09:26 AM
It's been three years, and I still love my new roof! Service was excellent.
Randy Dennis review for Ocrv Center
Randy Dennis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 09:10 AM
Did a great job on an extensive RV repair job on my Class B Travato
Eric Roachell review for Ocrv Center
Eric Roachell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 03:52 AM
The staff at OCRV are top notch. They took my used camper and turned it into something I am proud to show off. The prices are reasonable and their customer service is unparalleled. The owners Art & Bonnie are great. They have vision and the experience & staff to make that vision a reality. Their office staff is also great to deal with, Art's son AJ and the beautiful Nicole make all of the admin tasks painless. I HIGHLY recommend OCRV for all of your RV needs.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lisa Dworak review for Ocrv Center
Lisa Dworak on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 13:46 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Bobbi F. review for Ocrv Center
Bobbi F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/27/2015, 08:22 AM
We put our motor home on consignment with them about 6 weeks ago. They sold it a couple of weeks later. Great, we thought. Have not received our money and keep getting the run-around. We are now looking into legal action. Stay away from this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Brenda Gruninger review for Ocrv Center
Brenda Gruninger on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2014, 11:41 AM
Business Response:

I am sorry that it has taken me so long to respond to your rating, Brenda, and I am really sorry that you were not happy with our service. If you have any questions or comments, or if there is anything that we can do for you, feel free to give us a call at (714) 630-3766. Art Ashley…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Willy Godoy-Flores review for Ocrv Center
Willy Godoy-Flores on Facebook

7 years ago

05/22/2014, 02:35 AM
David Garner review for Ocrv Center
David Garner on Facebook

7 years ago

05/20/2014, 11:10 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your review David Garner

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.