Logo White
Watch Demo

Oakview Pet Resort

Own this business?
4.0
31 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Lake Zurich, IL 60047

805 IL-22, Lake Zurich, IL 60047

(847) 726-7387

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Aragon Boarding Kennels
4.9
(16) · Community & Social Services

10555 Church Rd

(847) 658-7822

4 people are looking at this business

Katering Kennels
4.8
(50) · Community & Social Services

14295 Main St

(630) 257-6444

4 people are looking at this business

Carriage Hill Kennels
4.6
(181) · Community & Social Services

2218 Waukegan Rd

(847) 724-0270

6 people are looking at this business

Happy Paws Pet Resort
4.6
(42) · Community & Social Services

24W118 St Charles Rd

(630) 668-5272
Cedar Lane Kennels
4.1
(52) · Community & Social Services

6901 Dunham Rd

(630) 969-1198

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
31 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.2Google
  • 6 Reviews3.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heidi Chaltry Vieceli on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2019, 04:54 AM
My dog is not social. But I love the staff here and they always seem very loving to my dog. I also love the pics they take in doggy day care and post on Facebook.
Kelly Andersson-Singer on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 02:57 AM
my newly adopted puppy Sadie needed some playtime with other dogs. She's 15 months old but my dog at home is 7 so she doesn't always want to play LOL she loves going there and sometimes she even comes home exhausted. Tess and all the others that work there are just wonderful
Jennifer Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 02:14 AM
My pups absolutely love it here!!! ��
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Carrie Poleretzky on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 03:52 AM
We were all set to board our sweet Pittie girl Noel at this business pending a meet and greet, and also playtime to make sure she gets along with the others. We were making the appointment on the phone when they asked what breed she was. When we Told them she was a pit mix they said they do not allow pit bulls. Even if she passes the temperament test? Even if she does great at the meet and greet? Even if she passes these tests they wouldn’t take her. We were told that the other location in Wauconda that they have does allow pit bulls but our sweet girl wouldn’t be allowed to join the other dogs in play time. They basically offered us to PAY them to keep our dog locked in a cage for three day...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
DeeDee Schalk Frey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:57 AM
Terry Arnall on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:40 AM
Our dog was injured by another at this location. While dogs will be dogs the staff showed great concern and tried to determine what happened. This rating is low because the owner failed to return any of our calls. While the staff is great I cannot say the same about the owner. I am glad he is not involved with the care of the pets.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.