Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oakland Fresh Carpet Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Oakland, CA 94603

9234 Walnut St, Oakland, CA 94603

(510) 343-6659

http://www.oaklandcarpetcleaningexperts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(42) · Carpet Cleaning

45461 Fremont Blvd #4

(877) 223-3272
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

3205 Otis Drive

(510) 814-9389
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

31 Apollo Rd

(415) 435-0309

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Home Services

97 S 2nd St #100

(408) 412-3003
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

3033 Moorpark Ave

(408) 623-8113
5.0
(41) · Carpet Cleaning

4437 Deermeadow Way

(925) 354-9990

1 person is looking at this business

About

Oakland Fresh Carpet Care 9234 Walnut Street Oakland, CA 94603 (510) 343-6659 http://www.oaklandcarpetcleaningexperts.com info@oaklandcarpetcleaningexperts.com You have found the best affordable carpet and tile cleaners in the Oakland, California area. Oakland Fresh Carpet Care will make sure your carpets look as good as the day you purchased them with our expert, yet affordable, carpet cleaning solutions! We can be reached at (510) 343-6659. Our affordable carpet cleaning service understands that you have invested both time and money into the selection of your carpet and our first priority is keeping it as colorful and beautiful as the day you bought it. Oakland Fresh Carpet Care will make

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dianethomas1234 review for Oakland Fresh Carpet Care
dianethomas1234 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/14/2013, 04:24 AM
The water pipe in our basement got damaged so we ended up with a flooded basement. Oakland Fresh Carpet Care helped us in restoring our basement and I am just so happy with their service. Plus, their service rates are very affordable so I did not have to worry in going over the budget. Thank you so much Oakland Fresh Carpet Care! Keep up the good work and God bless you all!
annejackson71 review for Oakland Fresh Carpet Care
annejackson71 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/05/2013, 06:37 AM
Keeping our home clean and germ free is very important especially now that we have a new born at home. Since my wife is busy taking care of the baby, I called Oakland Fresh Carpet Care to help us with the household chores. My wife and I are just so happy with the results because they always make sure that our carpets are cleaned thoroughly without using harmful chemicals. Thank you Oakland Fresh Carpet Care for all your help.
Sheila P. review for Oakland Fresh Carpet Care
Sheila P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/25/2013, 06:52 AM
Thank You So Much! I am a very hands-on Mom to my kids so when it comes to keeping the house clean, I only rely on the number 1 cleaning services company in our area and that is no other than Oakland Fresh Carpet Care. I have been one of their happy clients since 2006 and I really could not ask for more from them because they always give a hundred percent whenever they clean our rugs and tiles. Thank you so much Oakland Fresh Carpet Care!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Crisna D. review for Oakland Fresh Carpet Care
Crisna D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/21/2013, 05:53 AM
Certainly the Best! I am one of the thousands of loyal clients of Oakland Fresh Carpet Care because I am always very happy and satisfied with their services. They always make sure that my carpets and rugs look fresh and brand new that I do not have to worry whenever my kids would spill their juices in the carpet or rugs. Oakland Fresh Carpet Care is certainly the best! Thank you so much everyone and keep up the good work!
veena r. review for Oakland Fresh Carpet Care
veena r. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/14/2013, 06:41 AM
THANK YOU! If you are looking for a cleaning services company that will go through lengths to make your home clean then call Oakland Fresh Carpet Care. They will not only take care of your carpets and make it look just like new but they also offer other services such as upholstery and tile cleaning. I am just so happy with their services that I always call them whenever I have a carpet emergency. Thank you Oakland Fresh Carpet Care!
Leo w. review for Oakland Fresh Carpet Care
Leo w. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/07/2013, 09:36 AM
A SATISFIED METICULOUS CLIENT! I am very meticulous in almost everything especially when it comes to keeping the house clean. So I only rely on the expert service of the skilled staff of Oakland Fresh Carpet Care to get the job done. My kids are loving the smell of our freshly cleaned carpets which makes me very confident and assured that Oakland Fresh Carpet Care is indeed doing their best. Thank you so much everyone and keep up the good work!
Dina Jones review for Oakland Fresh Carpet Care
Dina Jones on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/26/2013, 12:29 PM
We understand you’ve put a lot of thought, time and money into creating a clean, healthy and happy home environment for your family here in Oakland.
Dina Jones review for Oakland Fresh Carpet Care
Dina Jones on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/26/2013, 09:10 AM
We Specialize in fulfilling all your CARPET CLEANING needs!
Dina Jones review for Oakland Fresh Carpet Care
Dina Jones on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/26/2013, 08:59 AM
Payments Accepted: Cash, Check, Credit Cards, Debit Mon - Sun 9am-6pmCard, PayPal, Money Order
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.