Logo White
Watch Demo

Oakland Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning Service

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Business Services|Oakland, California 94601

1757 26th Ave Apt 209, Oakland, California 94601

(510) 987-8345

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Resident Engineer
5.0
(1) · Business Services

4005 District Dr

(919) 733-9499

3 people are looking at this business

Monteith Restoration
5.0
(2) · Business Services

856 S Mount Pleasant Rd

(717) 964-3345

1 person is looking at this business

THETITLESTOR.COM
5.0
(7) · Business Services

4606 Brady St

(281) 995-2349
Schwan's Home Services
5.0
(4) · Business Services

1825 20th Ave SE

(701) 852-6498

2 people are looking at this business

Lethal Performance Inc
5.0
(4) · Business Services

134 NW 16th St

(561) 620-0497
Fort Worth Combatives
5.0
(1) · Office Cleaning

2911 Race St

(817) 455-8387

About

Oakland Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning Service 1757 26th Ave #209 Oakland, CA 94601 (510) 987-8345 We provide comprehensive carpet cleaning,air duct cleaning, upholstery cleaning, tile cleaning and water damage services for both commercial and residential clients across Oakland, CA as well as surrounding locations. We take pride with the great outcomes of work. We believe that to be able to accomplish those outcomes we should instead pay attention to you – our customer. We are going to tailor-make the solutions we provide to suit your needs. We consider our most significant advantage is our people.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PreciousDrew on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

09/08/2015, 06:49 AM
I appreciate them for taking my stuff seriously. I am enjoying the new look of my carpets! It is really good to know that there is a company like this that can be trusted, who cares and fairly priced. I will definitely recommend Oakland Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning Service very highly.
BellaDickens on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

06/15/2015, 03:53 AM
Oakland Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning Service told me which stains they felt they would and wouldn't be able to remove and exceed my and their own expectations. They were prompt, polite and did a great job. Job well done. I was very happy with the recent carpet cleaning service we got from them and I give them the best recommendation you could ask in that. I will definitely use them again.
Denis T. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

03/31/2015, 06:14 AM
Well mannered, careful, and polite. Great service
Oakland Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning Service are always very conscientious. I don't usually recommend anybody, so it means something that I am completely willing to recommend him. He is always looking to be punctual, always backing up his times, and always in contact. He is very well mannered, careful, and polite. Great service, highly recommended.
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
DenisThomas on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/31/2015, 06:09 AM
Excellent work. My technician was on time, polite and did great job on time, made sure my carpet and furniture was covered and remained clean. My technician did a wonderful job cleaning, explained all step of the process. Would highly recommend!
Wanda C. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/10/2014, 19:50 PM
Professional carpet cleaner
Oakland Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning Service our carpets recently and he did a great job. I used to be a professional carpet cleaner and have helped create video education for carpet cleaners and I know the difference that a good carpet care technician makes. He was great and we would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
WandaCogar on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

10/10/2014, 03:08 AM
They cleaned my very dirty carpet and they removed a horrible stain from the previous tenants that I thought was a lost cause. They also cleaned my couches and my mattress. Great service, good price!! Definitely highly recommended!
Michael B. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/03/2014, 13:56 PM
Meticulous
The technician was friendly, courteous, and meticulous in discovering areas that needed special attention. He did not waste time but accomplished the job thoroughly. Thank you!!!
Ros B. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/25/2014, 07:03 AM
Look great
They showed up on time and were very professional and courteous. My house and carpets smell and look great now. It's the best price and service I have ever had on carpet cleaning. There are no doubts I will use them again in the future.
RosBurn on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

06/25/2014, 04:42 AM
They did a great job on our carpet. We had the whole house done and it was reasonable. I was most impressed with the time and effort they took in making sure the spots and walking tracks were removed. He was pleasant and worked very hard in cleaning the carpet for us. The results were absolutely fantastic!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.