Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oakland-Alameda Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
86 reviews
|Endodontists|Oakland, CA 94609 United States

2930 Summit St, Oakland, CA 94609 United States

(510) 839-9480

https://www.oaklandalamedaendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

4045 Lone Tree Way

(925) 706-8688
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

81 Birch St

(650) 365-1078
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861
5.0
(2) · Periodontists

1050 E El Camino Real

(408) 423-9197
5.0
(96) · Dental

2581 Samaritan Dr

(408) 358-8777
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1117 Tasman Dr

(408) 752-0684
About

At Oakland-Alameda Endodontics, the high level of care we strive to provide for you is no secret. We believe that patient education is the first step toward a successful root canal. At Oakland-Alameda Endodontics, you are in experienced, gentle hands. Since 1972 we have saved thousands of teeth that might otherwise have needed extraction, using only the most advanced and state of the art techniques to help restore good oral health and help you smile again.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
86 reviews
582
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jan T. review for Oakland-Alameda Endodontics
Jan T. on BirdEye

5 months ago

01/14/2022, 15:41 PM
Dr. Monzavi is kind, gentle, thorough, and my two root canal procedures have both been painless and very endurable! The office is pleasant and the staff professional, friendly and concerned. I highly recommend Dr. Monzavi and Oakland Alameda Endodontics.
Phyllis J. review for Oakland-Alameda Endodontics
Phyllis J. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/19/2021, 19:32 PM
My experience in this office was pleasant and professional. The office is calming with very good vibrations. The staff is thoughtful and concerned. And Dr. Nabipour is highly competent, skilled and through . He also has a very kind personality Basically, a well oiled machine. My friends who have been there and I have only the best things to say about the office, the staff and the highly skilled Dr. Nabipour. I’m truly happy to have been referred there... and thankful. Totally 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
David B. review for Oakland-Alameda Endodontics
David B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:01 AM
You can no longer say "it's could be worse, you could need a root canal." Dr. Nabipour completes this procedure and it's painless from the start through recovery. Thanks you Doctor!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Rafael V. review for Oakland-Alameda Endodontics
Rafael V. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:06 AM
Very and high professional work perform I feel good about my experience.
Harriet W. review for Oakland-Alameda Endodontics
Harriet W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 01:05 AM
Grateful that I could be seen on an emergency basis and given a diagnosis and referral.
Patricia M. review for Oakland-Alameda Endodontics
Patricia M. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 00:03 AM
Thorough exam, caring and compassionate staff
Julius E. review for Oakland-Alameda Endodontics
Julius E. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 01:07 AM
It’s a great place . I’m satisfied overall experience I would recommend it to my family and friends
Marsha M. review for Oakland-Alameda Endodontics
Marsha M. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 01:05 AM
Nice office, staff and overall, doctor!
Kate C. review for Oakland-Alameda Endodontics
Kate C. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 01:01 AM
I appreciated the skill off DrMonzavi and staff, alderman that he checked often with h me about pain. He also made an effort when i, who have hearing loss and couldn’t wear hearing aids during procedure had trouble understanding his accent . He patiently repeated and spoke clearly when I asked. I was a bot out of it and wish office jad gone over home care verbally as I was ftazzled andf neglected to read blue sheet about rinsing with warm water and salt, so for 2 days experienced a lot of tooth and jaw pain. nsaids not much help. today after finding blue sheet and following instructions, mich better. Needed to hear that before I left office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.