Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oak Park Cleaners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
27 reviews
|Dry Cleaning|Lenexa, KS 66215

12230 W 95th St, Lenexa, KS 66215

(913) 599-3040

http://www.oakparkcleaners.biz/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Dry Cleaning

10400 W 103rd St #30

(913) 894-6606

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(28) · Consumer Services

2018 Swift St

(816) 221-1066

1 person is looking at this business

About

Same day service, in by 9am out by 4pm.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
27 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike T. review for Oak Park Cleaners
Mike T. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/19/2013, 09:08 AM
Mike T. review for Oak Park Cleaners
Mike T. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/19/2013, 02:00 AM
My wife and I will not go anywhere else. They have done a GREAT job for us on a variety of garments from button down business shirts to fancy formal dresses, and they try very hard to please.....HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.....and great prices too!
cnc001 review for Oak Park Cleaners
cnc001 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/16/2008, 11:22 AM
Damaged goods – I strongly do NOT recommend Oak Park Cleaners. My husband and I have been going to Oak Park Cleaners for nearly a year. I arrived one evening to find a dress of mine had been changed from having orange flowers to having light green flowers. I had worn this dress for a special occasion so it had added value to me. They would not take any responsibility for turning it a completely different color. Not something I had come to expect after being such a good customer. I suggest all customers who want to maintain the integrity of their garments to go elsewhere.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
cnc001 review for Oak Park Cleaners
cnc001 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/16/2008, 04:04 AM
They completely ruin an article of my clothing and would not assume any responsibility. I would not recommend them to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.