Logo White
Watch Demo

Oak Grove Disposal

Own this business?
4.1
9 reviews
|Consumer Services|Montrose, CO 81403

62026 Highway 90, Montrose, CO 81403

(970) 765-4490

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Oak Grove Disposal is now serving the Montrose, Olathe, Delta & Colona Colorado and surrounding area, providing for all types of residential, commercial, and industrial trash removal needs. We are a local, family owned and operated business focused on keeping our community clean. Whether you need schedule curbside pickup at your home or temporary dumpster service at your work-site, we can help. Our business is built on providing impeccable service at a fair and affordable rate. Oak Grove Disposal offers: Weekly Residential/Household collection One time clean ups Commercial, residential and industrial service 2-3 Yard Commercial Containers /64-96 Gallon Toters available Call Oak Grove Disposa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 8 Reviews4.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben on Dex Knows

8 months ago

03/25/2019, 01:56 AM
Service and extra trash pick-up..
Oak Grove Disposal has been very good. From the front office to the pick-up staff very courteous,helpful and reliable. Always on time.. When I needed extra trash removal (old Mattress, carpet,etc) they have been very reasonable in price and willing to dispose of it . The best in customer service .
Forgetful Lady/ Mountain View on Dex Knows

a year ago

06/11/2018, 02:47 AM
Most Patient Trash Service Ever!
Our trash guy was just awesome! I made his life inconvenient sometimes, but he never lessened the quality of his service as a result and continued to be patient with me.
Claudia R on Dex Knows

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:53 AM
Great service
Great service...always reliable....on time ...ty
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mary Reddy on Dex Knows

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 02:10 AM
Great Company to Work With
Oak Grove Disposal is on top of things. The employees are so responsive and helpful. I would never use any other trash company.
eric on Dex Knows

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:42 AM
Horrible experience
Hor
Respond to negative reviews
Anita on Dex Knows

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 02:21 AM
Oak Grove Disposal
Oak Grove has served us well once we switched from Waste Management. I like giving my business to a locally owned small company with an enthusiasm for maintaining excellent customer service.
Difficult Customers on Dex Knows

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:43 AM
Oak Grove Disposal
This review is a year old and this person is still a paying customer. For the care and safety of our employees there are standard
practices we must follow.
Laura B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/30/2016, 04:36 AM
they are a great company I use. I have been using them for a few years, and wont use anyone else. I am very happy doing business with them.
laura martinez on Dex Knows

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 01:34 AM
Poor service
If I could give it 0 stars I would. They will not work with a customer. I have high winds out where I live, if we put it on the road it will blow away and I am not always home to run out and get it, and the driver will not walk 6 steps to get the trash can at the fence line and put it back. I called 1 week and the lady said he would. Called the next week because he left the can on the road when she said he would put it back at the fence line. So called her today and now she denies that, says it is too far and he measured it (which he didn't unless you count doing it with his feet) but we can pay an extra $20 a month for him to do pick it up and put back along fence line. She sai
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.