Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

O C Medical Aesthetics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Medical Spas|Dana Point, CA 92629

24981 Dana Point Harbor Dr e, Ste E125, Dana Point, CA 92629

(949) 493-1900

http://www.coastmedical.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(58) · Wellness

2720 N Harbor Blvd #350

(714) 529-8923
5.0
(4) · Wellness

280 Newport Center Dr #205

(949) 364-6161

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Day Spas

2700 West Coast Hwy # 270

(949) 645-2066

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

18032 Lemon Dr

(714) 868-5030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Medical Spas

3333 West Coast Hwy #500

(949) 646-0077

7 people are looking at this business

About

Coast Medical Aesthetics specializes in non-surgical medical aesthetic treatments, including Botox, dermal fillers including Juvederm Ultra, Voluma, Volbella and Vollure. We also offer micro-needling, chemical peels, facials, microdermabrasion and waxing. Products include SkinMedica, Epicuren, Replenix and Latisse.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosie Lemana-Munro on Facebook

10 months ago

12/29/2019, 01:34 AM
Diane is amazing and so friendly. The office is very Coastal and I love the decor. She's a pro and I feel very comfortable there. She's incredible!!
Prentice Gabicka on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:26 AM
I have been going to Diane for years. She is great and honest.
Harley JillJill on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 06:09 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Kathy Diane on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 07:55 AM
Diane Bellinger of Coast Medical Aesthetics is an incredibly talented professional. I'm terrified of needles and passed out in her chair the first time I had Botox in 2014! Diane handled it like a champ. She never made me feel embarrassed in any way and instead treated me with empathy and respect. She is so gentle and takes extra time to ensure that I'm comfortable, and I'm happy to say I've never passed out on her since! Diane is extremely knowledgeable and gentle, and with her nursing background, you know you are in good hands. Her office is also gorgeous and a very pleasant place to receive treatment. I will continue to highly recommend Diane to any of my friends, family or clients, as she is truly the best in her field. Thank you, Diane!
Amy Anderson Waddell on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2016, 18:51 PM
Coast Medical is the best! Diane is very knowledgeable and does a great job. She is very friendly and kind and I trust her completely with my face! She does an amazing job and i would not go anywhere else !!
Leslie Granberg on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 15:37 PM
Ally Brook Berard on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2015, 15:55 PM
Diane is the best! She is helpful, friendly and knowledgable. She genuinely cares about all her clients. You cannot go wrong with coast medical!!
Susan Morrison on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2015, 08:07 AM
Diane is a consummate professional. Yet she is warm and welcoming to each client. Coast has been open over ten years and continues to gain new clients as well as maintain anyone who has ever enjoyed Diane's services. Her new location will provide easier access and in a place with great restaurants and shopping.
barbarawallis on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/12/2009, 13:43 PM
Best Botox! – The nurse was great. She was very conservative with the quantity of Botox she gave me and it worked great! I've told some of my friends to go there and they had the same experience. I highly recommend OC Medical Aesthetics in Dana Point.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.