Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NY Health Hypnosis & Integrative Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|New York, NY 10012

177 Prince St, New York, NY 10012

(646) 537-1713

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Wellness

60 Beach St Suite 5C

(212) 334-0299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

1140 Broadway #204

(646) 410-4764

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Wellness

3110

(347) 470-8262

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

12 W 27th St

(917) 862-6235

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Wellness

34 Solomon Dr

(908) 253-3400

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
penicillingirl on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/03/2012, 17:42 PM
from the moment I arrived in the beautiful offices, Victoria made me feel at ease and totally relaxed. She took the time to really get to know me and what my goals were for the session. I didn't feel like I was just another client and that I was being rushed to get to a point. I totally trusted Victoria and had the most amazing session.
BrianM277 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/11/2010, 16:22 PM
Happy to not smoke anymore – This is not what I expected at all. I walked in, we talked very practically about smoking for a while, and then before I knew it, I was drifting off. It wasn't that I was completely out of it, but I just felt very relaxed. When I walked out, I was convinced that it wouldn't work, but I would look at my pack of cigarettes, and was completely unable to have one. It has now been 6 months and I don't have even the slightest craving. I don't know what it was about the hypnosis, but I have tried the patch, the gum, acupuncture, and Chantax and nothing worked. All I can say is that it did work, and I couldn't be happier.
shuffman on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/27/2008, 16:07 PM
Is this hypnosis ? Why didn't it work for me? – I don't get it. The lady Sera says to close your eyes and tells me I am relaxed and I am not going to crave cigarettes for less than an hour. I pay. And I am not relaxed. I still crave cigarettes. I wonder. Is there a big D on my forehead that says I am dumb ? I still don't get it. I still smoke, but I don't have cigarette money.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/05/2007, 18:40 PM
Editorial Review – Hynosis services to combat weight gain, smoking addiction, anxiety situations or other problematic concerns.
karenmal on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/02/2007, 05:14 AM
Quit smoking in 1 session! – I have been trying to quit for years, and I am now very happy to say that I am a non-smoker! This was not at all what I thought hypnosis would be like. I did not close my eyes, I was not told "I am getting sleepy" or anything that you would typically hear about. I walked out feeling extremely refreshed and relaxed. It is not that I did not crave a cigarette at all, but that it just did not seem important to smoke any more. It has been 3 months now and I have not wanted a cigarette since!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.