Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ny Dumpster Rental Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10023

119 W 72nd St # 154, New York, NY 10023

(888) 279-8355

http://www.nydumpsterrentals.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
freddys5 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/20/2012, 12:26 PM
I had a lot of old clothes and broken down furniture I needed to dispose of before Thanksgiving. I called around some dumpster companies but dumpster prices are just waaay up there. The I called these guys and they gave me a price I could actually live with. To top it off they were very professional and very punctual so I really got my money’s worth with them. Thanks.
freddys5 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/20/2012, 05:11 AM
K K. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/06/2012, 05:51 AM
My shop was completely ruined after the storm hit. My renovator told me to get a bin so they can demolish what ever was completely ruined. So I called around and these guys gave me the best price I could find for a 40yd bin. I'm very happy to say that they delivered and pick the bin up on time, both times that I ordered. Thank you so much for being there for us.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
roseycatflower on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/29/2012, 12:33 PM
My store was being renovated and I needed a big bin to put all that debris in. So I called around and these guys from NY Dumpster Rentals gave me the best price for the best tonnage. They were also very easy to work with, and prompt in their service. Overall, I'm very happy I hired them.
chelsg on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/18/2012, 11:47 AM
My husband catered to a very big Birthday Party for some big shot lawyer's kid at his restaurant. The guy actually rented out the place for the day. By the end of the day there was so much garbage that it wouldn't fit in the bins at the alley. He told me to find a company who can send us a 3yd bin right away. I called around and ordered from these guys since their price was ok and also they were the only ones willing to send us a bin in the next 2 hours. They came by like they said and got the bin out the very same day. Very good service!
dirkhard on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/12/2012, 02:52 AM
I have a fairly successful deli that I finally had renovated to accommodate more customers. I needed a big bin to put all my debris in. I called around and found NY Dumpster Rental Service. They came exactly when I wanted them too and charged me a pretty good price. No Hassles, No Headaches! Highly Recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.