Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
231 reviews
|Retail|Sacramento, CA 95811

1809 S St #99, Ste 99, Sacramento, CA 95811

(916) 917-5332

http://nxnwvapor.co

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Me'lange
5.0
(37) · Retail

307 Riley St

(916) 357-5800

1 person is looking at this business

Mystique Boutique
5.0
(4) · Retail

328 D St

(530) 743-6449

2 people are looking at this business

4 Your Comfort Shoes
5.0
(5) · Shopping Centers

333 east bidwell

(916) 984-5363
Weldon Electric
5.0
(2) · Retail

1515 N E St

(209) 463-6620

1 person is looking at this business

La Casa Del Charro
5.0
(3) · Retail

117 W Main St C

(530) 661-0844

5 people are looking at this business

Roseville Cyclery
5.0
(219) · Retail

404 Vernon St

(916) 783-1100

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a Electronic Cigarette and Vapor lounge. We make and customize our e-liquid in house to your request and have a wide variety of product to fit anyones needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
231 reviews
5197
  
417
  
37
  
24
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 193 Reviews4.7Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rin Christianson on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2018, 13:54 PM
Great clean store, lots of selection & helpful staff.
Rachel Sallee on Facebook

10 months ago

10/29/2018, 03:18 AM
this place is amazing. it has a classy and clean layout. Panda is so nice and helpful. the flavors are so smooth and rich.
Austin T English on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2018, 08:31 AM
There on the best store by fare couldn’t shop any we’re elts give all a 10 for all times I go in panda and J and others are chill good ppl and store
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jodie Houtman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 05:43 AM
Joel Gresham on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 12:35 PM
This store is awesome. It's right around the corner from my house, it's convenient, they are all very friendly and knowledgeable. That's where I get all my vape needs met.
P.J. Anthony Quirino on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 00:55 AM
Panda and Vanessa are by far the cooolest in town!! Their shop is so awesome!! After smoking cigarettes for 18.5 to 19 years I knew it was time to quit the real deal. I knew I would need a safe alternative to cut off cigarettes. The staff are awesome! They have helped me with properly using my device and keeping up on properly maintaining it. I have experienced a huge savings in my pocket. Instead of spending 16 to 32 dollars a week for cigarettes, Ive only spent 13 dollars a week on vaping juices. This is by far the most awesome place for vaping that Ive ever been too. The staff know how to treat their customers and get them what they want.
Kristi Doshier Holst on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 13:38 PM
This place makes the newbie feel welcome. Thank you!
Matt Armitage on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 11:12 AM
Best vape shop around!!!! Great and friendly staff too.
Staci Velasco on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2017, 07:37 AM
This is the all time absolute best vape store in all of Sacramento! I will never go anywhere else! The service I receive here is like I am family! They even know what I want right when I walk thru the door! They know their regulars but treat the new visitors just as awesome! Love Vanessa, Panda, and Dad!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Stacy. You definitely are family! 😊

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.