Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Nw Injury Law Center

Own this business?
4.9
87 reviews
|Legal|Vancouver, WA 98660

514 W 9th St, Vancouver, WA 98660

(360) 695-1624

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Dawson Law Group
5.0
(17) · Legal

1020 SW Taylor St #445

(503) 919-1315
The Hopkins Law Firm, P.c.
5.0
(3) · Legal

5200 Meadows Rd #150

(503) 419-6320
Law Offices of Jon Friedman
4.9
(80) · Legal

1020 SW Taylor St #430

(503) 242-1440

1 person is looking at this business

About

The NW Injury Law Center was created by trial attorney Don Jacobs so injured consumers could choose a law firm that devotes all of its resources to helping injury victims throughout Oregon and Washington. Our only focus is the representation of injured consumers. Every individual who works with us is highly trained and very knowledgeable about personal injury and insurance law. We use a team approach to make sure every client receives excellent service and the maximum recovery on their claim. We will represent you following any number of issues: Vehicle accidents Boating accidents Construction accidents Animal attacks Property related injuries We are confident that 30 years of experience can

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
87 reviews
582
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 09:13 AM
I have known Don for 30 plus years. He is the kind of person you want and need for representation. He knows his business and takes personal interest in each situation. They don't come much better than Don and his staff!
Diane M Yost on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 08:53 AM
I was referred to NW Injury Law by my Chiropractor following an auto accident. Thank You Jesse! I was very pleased with the care and response from you and your staff.
William Everett Martin II on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 02:29 AM
Kind, patient, and understanding. Go to Don!!!
I was referred to Don Jacobs by my mother who was searching for someone to be my lawyer. I had VA insurance with little to no idea what I was doing with the insurance companies up to a point. I finally decided to go through with a consultation with Mr. Jacobs and in doing so I gained the confidence and just plain hospitality I needed to move forward with him and his wonderful Parra legal Kim. They diligently found and gave my the answers I needed all the while doing one of my cases for free!! I received full payment from that and was later greatly compensated for my second motorcycle wreck as quickly as humanly possible.
I can't stress enough ho
...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Thomas Hackett on Facebook

6 years ago

08/21/2013, 04:04 AM
Kevin Getch on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2013, 03:21 AM
Guest33132 on Superpages

10 years ago

04/15/2010, 08:12 AM
How do we rate how our case was handled? Outstanding! The attorney and paralegal were very personable and easy to talk to -- no legal "mumbo jumbo" that we couldn't understand. Because of the relaxed atmosphere of the whole office and staff, we were treated like friends, not clients.Delores E. and Ben Frye because
Pat M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/15/2010, 04:30 AM
Took care of everything!
With all the setbacks with my case, you were always optimistic and helped me stay positive. I didn??t have to worry or do a whole lot except try to get better; you handled all the stress for me.
NWILAW on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/15/2010, 04:01 AM
Friendly, informative, made me feel confident! – I was made to feel very confident in my case at the very beginning after talking with Mr. Jacobs. Every time I called they were very friendly and informative. I would recommend Mr. Jacobs to others, and although I hope I never need to again, it's nice to know I have your firm to turn to. The handling of my case was outstanding!
Juanita McHargue
Jeannie A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/22/2010, 01:30 AM
A Very Positive Experience... Completely Satisfied!
I honestly can say I never thought it would be "pleasant" to deal with attorneys, but this law firm changed my perspective. It was a good and positive experience following a very painful and upsetting one! The auto accident was made much less stressful because of your office. I was completely satisfied. Thank you again for all your hard work on my behalf!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.