Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Nw Injury Law Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
125 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Vancouver, WA 98660

514 W 9th St, Vancouver, WA 98660

(360) 695-1624

https://www.nwinjurylawcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(47) · Legal

1020 SW Taylor St #445

(503) 919-1315

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1945 NE Baker St

(503) 583-2492

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Lawyers

12220 SW 1st St

(503) 641-6000
5.0
(1) · Legal

5285 Meadows Rd #204

(503) 367-0829
5.0
(6) · Legal

5200 Meadows Rd #150

(503) 419-6320
5.0
(9) · Personal Injury Law

385 1st St #215

(503) 594-0333
About

The NW Injury Law Center was created by trial attorney Don Jacobs so injured consumers could choose a law firm that devotes all of its resources to helping injury victims throughout Oregon and Washington. Our only focus is the representation of injured consumers. Every individual who works with us is highly trained and very knowledgeable about personal injury and insurance law. We use a team approach to make sure every client receives excellent service and the maximum recovery on their claim. We will represent you following any number of issues: Vehicle accidents Boating accidents Construction accidents Animal attacks Property related injuries We are confident that 30 years of experience can

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
125 reviews
5116
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 13:40 PM
I have known Don for 30 plus years. He is the kind of person you want and need for representation. He knows his business and takes personal interest in each situation. They don't come much better than Don and his staff!
Terry Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 09:13 AM
I have known Don for 30 plus years. He is the kind of person you want and need for representation. He knows his business and takes personal interest in each situation. They don't come much better than Don and his staff!
Diane M Yost on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 08:53 AM
I was referred to NW Injury Law by my Chiropractor following an auto accident. Thank You Jesse! I was very pleased with the care and response from you and your staff.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
William Everett Martin II on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 02:29 AM
Kind, patient, and understanding. Go to Don!!! I was referred to Don Jacobs by my mother who was searching for someone to be my lawyer. I had VA insurance with little to no idea what I was doing with the insurance companies up to a point. I finally decided to go through with a consultation with Mr. Jacobs and in doing so I gained the confidence and just plain hospitality I needed to move forward with him and his wonderful Parra legal Kim. They diligently found and gave my the answers I needed all the while doing one of my cases for free!! I received full payment from that and was later greatly compensated for my second motorcycle wreck as quickly as humanly possible. I can't stress enough how thankful I am this law firm. Gob bless them!
Thomas Hackett on Facebook

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 04:04 AM
Kevin Getch on Facebook

8 years ago

08/02/2013, 03:21 AM
Guest33132 on Superpages

11 years ago

04/15/2010, 08:12 AM
How do we rate how our case was handled? Outstanding! The attorney and paralegal were very personable and easy to talk to -- no legal "mumbo jumbo" that we couldn't understand. Because of the relaxed atmosphere of the whole office and staff, we were treated like friends, not clients.Delores E. and Ben Frye because
Pat M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/15/2010, 04:30 AM
Took care of everything! With all the setbacks with my case, you were always optimistic and helped me stay positive. I didn??t have to worry or do a whole lot except try to get better; you handled all the stress for me.
NWILAW on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/15/2010, 04:01 AM
Friendly, informative, made me feel confident! – I was made to feel very confident in my case at the very beginning after talking with Mr. Jacobs. Every time I called they were very friendly and informative. I would recommend Mr. Jacobs to others, and although I hope I never need to again, it's nice to know I have your firm to turn to. The handling of my case was outstanding! Juanita McHargue
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.