Logo White
Watch Demo

Nuveau Plastic Surgery and Medical Aesthetics

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77019

546 Waugh Dr, Houston, TX 77019

(713) 526-1220

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Plastic Surgeons

16605 Sw Fwy

(832) 939-8500
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12727 Kimberley Ln

(832) 850-2575

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2360 County Rd 94 # 104

(713) 655-1116
5.0
(76) · Healthcare

16605 Southwest Fwy Ste 175

(281) 846-4692
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

16926 Southwest Fwy

(281) 313-0555

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Plastic Surgeons

19701 Kingwood Drive

(281) 540-8044

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D Denise Flores on Facebook

11 days ago

08/04/2020, 10:10 AM
I am told all the time,”I wish I had your lips and cheek bones”. YOU CAN! All this is bought! Call Joanna at Nuveau. Joanna is THE BEST! I love my facials with Teta! Love my lashes with Terri! The entire staff is so attentive from the minute you walk in the door and you’re asking to book your next appointment! Thank you Randy and Dr. Lee for providing such an amazing atmosphere and experience in Houston!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We can't wait to see you again!

Melissa Smira Locke on Facebook

5 months ago

03/21/2020, 06:56 AM
Melissa Smira Locke on Facebook

5 months ago

03/21/2020, 02:37 AM
I just happen to run across Dr. Lee on the internet searching for a Dr. to do a breast augmentation and possible tummy tuck. Had never even considered having this before and was very nervous. Went to one other consultation with another Dr. in the Houston area and found out he was actually only a dermatologist and wasn’t board certified in plastic surgery. I decided to get another quote and I am so glad that I did. Even though I lost $500 dollars that I had put down with the first Dr.. i let Dr. Lee know what it was that I was looking for and he let me know right away what I needed. He could have charged me more and even could have said that I needed more than what I did but he did not. He did not have to do a lift on me for my breast and he did not have to do lipo in me either and in both cases he could have told me I needed this and I would not have known the difference - but he didn’t. I was impressed with the fact that he has been doing this for only 7 years would be up to date on the procedures and possible new ways of doing these procedures rather than a dr that had been doing this for 20 plus years. Dr. Lee was worried due to the fact that I was a smoker. He almost seemed as if he may not even be interested in doing my surgery due to this fact. That was even impressive. He could have cared less and just seen dollar signs but he didn’t. I let him know I was super serious about this and would stop immediately if he would get me right in to do surgery so that I wouldn’t change my mind like I had in the past due to other obligations. He told me I would have to wait 6 weeks and the. He could do the surgery if I stopped smoking then. I promised. He kept his part of the bargain and so did I. I am proud to say that I have now had surgery almost 2 weeks ago and still haven’t smoked. Won’t go back. Thanks to Dr. Lee and Mrs. Eva I won’t go back to smoking. My surgery went flawlessly and the results are amazing. The Dr. knew exactly what I needed and did a perfect job. He eased all of my fears and it went way better than what I expected. Would recommend Dr. Lee to anyone wanting to enhance their looks. They offer a lot of different services and I would let them do any of them on me if I needed. Now Mrs Eva if the Drs right hand in my opinion. She was amazing and could have ignored me because god knows I ask her every question under the sun regarding my procedures and she handled me with nothing but respect. When she didn’t have too. I love her to pieces and she makes you feel so comfortable during the entire process.
Business Response:

Melissa, we are SO proud of you for your willingness and determination to quit smoking; your health is our top priority! We cannot thank you enough for these kind words you’ve written and are thrilled that you’re loving your results. Don’t ever think that you asked too many questions — we always encourage all of our patients to ask questions (you have to do your due diligence when opting for plastic surgery)! Again, thank you so much for this recommendation and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jv Villar on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 06:49 AM
Dr. Lee got magic hands. He is the best in town. I would only trust a properly trained aesthetic physician. Very happy.
Cynthia M Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 02:08 AM
i had botox injection on my forehead for gead aches and wrinkles and im very 😊 all so had my lips made fuller love them.
Layne Callihan on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 03:30 AM
Dr. Lee did a great job on my acne scar fillers & their Botox lasts longer than others. The staff and Randy are so knowledgeable and friendly. Been going there for years and will continue to.
Terri Eskew on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 03:10 AM
Great place with skilled compassionate people
Micki Ko on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 10:13 AM
Dr. Lee performed successful trigger thumb surgeries (right & left) for my daughter (7 yo). I was very nervous about my dtr needing surgery & kept delaying it until I found him. I sought 2nd opinions, but after meeting Dr. Lee in consultation, I knew he was the right surgeon. He explained every detail calmly & answered all my questions. He is knowledgeable & highly skilled. My dtr had no complications or infections; she recovered quickly. Today, she has perfectly working thumbs, hardly any scar!
Gail Viser-Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 02:48 AM
I had my breast reduction performed by Dr.Lee on last week. One of the absolute best decisions I could’ve ever made! Dr. Lee and his entire staff were extremely nice and professional. I was made to feel at ease throughout the entire process!! Thank you All!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.