Logo White
Watch Demo

Nutrition By Design LLC.

Own this business?
4.9
22 reviews
|Wellness|Watertown, CT 06795

51 Depot St # 105, Ste 105, Watertown, CT 06795

(860) 945-9020

https://www.nutritionbydesignllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Dr. G's Weightloss
5.0
(7) · Wellness

2665 Executive Park Drive

(305) 702-4247
Princeton Health Integration Center
5.0
(2) · Wellness

952 County Road 518

(609) 924-7337
Resource Health Day Hab
5.0
(1) · Wellness

8885 W Bellfort Ave

(713) 541-0110
Dr. Shayesteh, PhD, RD, CDE, LD
5.0
(8) · Wellness

7010 South Ave #4

(330) 729-9665
Portland Pediatric & Family Nutrition
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1730 SW Skyline Blvd #226

(971) 319-1288
Flourish Food and Body
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1140 10th St

(360) 224-3808

About

Specialties At Nutrition by Design we take the time to get to know you as a person. We find out what foods you like to eat and what your daily schedule is like. We listen to your concerns and make adjustments for your special needs. We design a program that uses everyday foods - no gimmicks or fads. We offer support, accountability, and lots of encouragement. If you are ready to make lifestyle changes....we are ready to help!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
22 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Maria on Facebook

23 days ago

03/09/2020, 00:20 AM
Cheryl, is kind, considerate and always there to help! She has helped me navigate through so many of my health issues, I highly recommend her!
Terry Crehan Crusius on Facebook

6 months ago

10/09/2019, 04:54 AM
If you want to feel good, eat better....this is the place to be. Cheryl is wonderful, her plan is great! It totally is designed for you, simple to follow. 😊
Jodi Neubaum on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 03:47 AM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Art Nonenmacher on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 01:19 AM
Cheryl is a true professional! Courteous, Kind, and extremely positive. Cheryl’s menus have assisted two members of my family. Thank you so much!!
TaLoria M. Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 03:26 AM
I used this program a few years back to get in shape & to address some health concerns overall. Not only did I reach my goal weight but I also reversed some medically related illnesses and ultimately was able to stop taking prescribed medication for the diagnosed illness. To this day, I still follow much of what was specifically designed for me & have since introduced much of this to my husband & son respectively. I highly recommend that anyone who needs to revamp their lifestyle to learn how to eat to live to start with Cheryl!
Paul Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 03:05 AM
The program works if you work it. Cheryl did a good job setting me up and helping me be successful....several times. Highly recommend this.
Michael Patrick Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 02:09 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I’m currently working with Cheryl and can’t say enough great things. She tailored my plan for my specific dietary needs and I’ve never felt better. I would recommend Cheryl to anyone looking for assistance in changing their nutritional lifestyle.
Deb Harper Hurd on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:14 AM
I can’t thank Cheryl enough for all the help she has given me in my new life change. I have lost weight and my blood sugar (A1c) is in the normal range and I don’t have to take medication for type 2 diabetes and blood pressure is good too. I am so happy that I found Nutrition by Design and I recommend everyone too go 😍Thank you Cheryl 😀
Brian Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 04:19 AM
Cheryl has helped me meet my health and weight goals allowing me to get a full knee replacement. She develops weekly meal plans based on the foods you like to make staying on plan easy and allowing these changes to become new life style changes. The pounds just fall off weekly. This has changed my life! All my blood tests have got me back to normal and healthy, reducing medications! Thank you Cheryl !!!! Only disadvantage is having to buy all smaller clothes. 😊
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.