Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
176 reviews
|Wellness|New Hope, PA 18938

31 W Ferry St, New Hope, PA 18938

(215) 862-7010

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Beauty By Tifini
5.0
(23) · Wellness

16111 Bolsa Chica Street Suite A1

(714) 244-6160

3 people are looking at this business

Avalon Salon
5.0
(13) · Wellness

23300 2 Rivers Rd #31

(970) 927-2600

7 people are looking at this business

Dockside Elizabeth City Spa
5.0
(62) · Wellness

115 S Water St

(252) 331-2329

6 people are looking at this business

Almond Tree Spa
5.0
(37) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 341-7922

2 people are looking at this business

Downtown Salon & Spa
5.0
(3) · Wellness

115 W Collin St

(903) 641-0500

1 person is looking at this business

Mitchell's Salon & Day Spa
5.0
(10) · Wellness

9676 Colerain Ave

(513) 793-0900

2 people are looking at this business

About

Nurture Spa, with its minimalist white décor, has a welcoming serene ambiance. Get refreshing facials, rejuvenating massages like the Hot Stone, Four-Handed, Swedish and Raindrop, and revitalizing beauty treatments by expert therapists. You can also get customized massages as per your requirement. For a dash of romance, treat yourself and your partner with their Couples Massage. For those who don't have the luxury of time, can opt their Quick Fix therapy which will relax your sore muscles within a 30-minute session.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
176 reviews
5136
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.9Google
  • 58 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen Polensky on Facebook

a month ago

12/21/2019, 00:40 AM
the only spa I ever go to! love the staff and all the treatments are heavenly!
Anya Kapotchkina Distler on Facebook

a month ago

12/11/2019, 06:30 AM
Rachel Galia on Facebook

2 months ago

11/12/2019, 01:56 AM
Setting the tone for new, modern and effective day spa treatments and experience!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Linda Marie on Facebook

4 months ago

09/08/2019, 01:26 AM
The staff is very professional and ready to cater to your needs. My day was peaceful and relaxing and I couldn’t have asked for a more pleasurable experience. Looking forward to my next visit...
Iris Stendig-Raskin on Facebook

5 months ago

08/17/2019, 02:26 AM
I had the most relaxing and terrific hot stone massage with Derbe today . I sustained a severe back injury 5 years ago which I recovered from- but haven't had a massage in over 5 years.
I knew I could trust Carolyn and her talented staff (having been a client there for years,). I shared my concerns and history with Derbe..he completely understood and used not only the hot stones, but various other massage techniques..
He is incredibly gifted and talented. I felt totally stress free and relaxed when I left...
I cannot thank him enough and will definitely be back soon for another massage.
Thanks again Derbe and Carolyn!
Mykola Antoschuk on Facebook

5 months ago

08/16/2019, 04:04 AM
Definitely recommend, today had an amazing massage
Rick Stanics on Facebook

8 months ago

05/12/2019, 05:36 AM
My wife had an amazing experience at the spa. Body scrub, massage and salt cave!
Allegra Baldwin on Facebook

9 months ago

05/05/2019, 10:30 AM
UH-MAY-ZING Spa day at Nurture! Enjoyed an early mother's day pampering session with one of my closest friends...facial, massage and manicure. Salt cave wasn't working so we got vouchers for next time. Staff was phenomenal, treatments were surreal and decor was beautiful. Honestly can't wait to return!
Joseph Serrill on Facebook

9 months ago

04/10/2019, 01:16 AM
I have had wonderful relaxing facials at Nurture Spa. The woman who did my facial was very nice and professional. I would gladly recommend this spa to anyone. Great service and great staff!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.