Logo White
Watch Demo

Nu Wave General Contracting

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Johnson City, NY 13790

126 Bernice St, Johnson City, NY 13790

(607) 621-0330

http://nuwavegeneralcontracting.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

106 Grant Rd

(607) 594-3382
5.0
(4) · Contractors
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

63 Brickhouse Rd

(607) 739-8887
5.0
(3) · Contractors

320 N Jensen Rd # 6

(607) 729-1111
5.0
(1) · Contractors

415 South St

(570) 488-9786
5.0
(4) · Contractors

390 Gravel Pond Rd

(570) 587-0390
About

Nu Wave General Contracting is a full service home remodeling business, specializing in kitchen and bath remodeling, window replacement, and roofing & siding work. Nu Wave General Contracting strives to offer the finest quality in design, site preparation, cost estimates, construction, repairs, and alteration to all clients, whether small or large scale construction. As a construction company we try to maintain a high quality level of services in the residential construction industry. Call today for a free estimate

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Showmelocal
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shane C. on BBB

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 11:01 AM
I would like to thank Otis and his team. Very clean and way ahead of time.
Sue Cubic on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 03:26 AM
I am so happy that Otis decided to do snow removal. He and his partner made short work of my double driveway today and THEN shoveled the bit of remaining residue. I was most impressed that he returned my phone call--you don't find a lot of contractors anymore who care about their business. I hope that I can have him do some other work for me later. Here's to no more blizzards and on to some lazy crazy days of summer! It's comforting to know he's here until....
brettdameron on YellowBot

5 years ago

12/16/2014, 00:17 AM
Very Good! He`s remodeled 2 of my houses and did an awesome job. If I have any more work to be done in the future I would call Nu Wave General Contracting first - they are very reliable and professional!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Edwin Riker on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2014, 15:25 PM
I had Nu-Wave repaint/repair my exterior windows on my house and garage. After seeing the quality of their work and the respect they showed the homeowner, I had Otis and Crew refinish my (tiny) upstairs bathroom. It came out gorgeous and I couldn't be happier. I would recommend them to anyone.
Lesley J. on Showmelocal

5 years ago

12/10/2014, 00:04 AM
His crew was professional and did a great job. We love our new countertops. It would have been nice to have a call from Nu Wave General Contracting during or even after installation just as a courteousy follow up...other than that...awesome work....
Lesley J. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

12/05/2014, 00:01 AM
The crew for Nu Wave General Contracting took great pride in doing their work right the first time. From doing the initial measurements and template design to cutting the stones on site and installing the pieces, to cleaning up, their work was exceptional!
Dan M. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

11/28/2014, 00:12 AM
Just a short note to thank you for the terrific job you did on our kitchen / family room remodeling. The quality of your workmanship was excellent, and we wound up with a much more attractive space. Even though it ended up being a bigger job than I had anticipated, the end result was worth the added expense. The two rooms, opened to flow into each other, are working out very well.
Casey Roberts on Facebook

7 years ago

10/17/2013, 01:29 AM
Sip Relonzo Nizzle Perkins on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2013, 10:55 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.