Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Novato Pool Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Pool Cleaners|Novato, KY 94947

926 Diablo Ave, Ste 410, Novato, KY 94947

(415) 898-4489

http://www.novatopoolservices.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

589 Cadburry Court

(408) 781-8658
5.0
(6) · Home Services

4212 Greenfield Rd

(248) 794-2478

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

12430 Cameron Bridge Pl

(804) 614-6822
5.0
(9) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

2125 Falcon Way

(801) 971-4144
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2102 Saunders Road

(813) 763-0550
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7071 Portugal Drive

(915) 584-7665
About

Complete residential and commercial service for indoor & outdoor pools, spas, fountains, and ponds.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Cranston on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2015, 06:33 AM
Brad Cranston on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2015, 00:01 AM
marvella on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/10/2012, 04:02 AM
Novato pool service has always been reliable and efficient they have been cleaning my pool for nearly 8 months no complaints and always does a great job!
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
f d. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/02/2012, 06:19 AM
Novato pool service has always been reliable and efficient they have been cleaning my pool for nearly 8 months no complaints and always does a great job!
workhec on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/29/2011, 03:11 AM
Novato pool services are great! They have been cleaning my pool for nearly a year now and I have nothing but positive reviews for them they are true professionals and I’m never left with doubt they do great work!
Dominga D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/21/2011, 06:39 AM
Pool looks great! Thanks for taking your time to explain the cycles and making me understand how to keep it cleaner! Very informative and professional! See you next month!
l0vincany0nlands on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/15/2011, 05:20 AM
Pleasure to work with! – I was very happy with the service I received from Novato pool services! They cleaned my pool efficiently and with a friendly manner the guys were very cool and I will be recommending them to any of my friends and family with pools in the area! Keep up the good work guys you’re doing a great job!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.