Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Novant Health Appel Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

1901 Brunswick Ave #200, Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

(704) 316-5025

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #200

(704) 446-6810
5.0
(47) · Healthcare
5.0
(233) · Healthcare

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy

(980) 265-8910
5.0
(6) · Dermatology

8712 Lindholm Dr #308

(704) 655-8988
5.0
(401) · Healthcare

6817 Fairview Rd

(704) 842-3644
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

6450 Bannington Road

(704) 837-1150
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ruthie Mae review for Novant Health Appel Plastic Surgery
Ruthie Mae on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 02:01 AM
Yes definitely would recommended to family and friends
Traci Roberts review for Novant Health Appel Plastic Surgery
Traci Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 04:27 AM
Dr. Appel is one of the best doctors I've ever been to. He's kind, very patient, and takes time to explain everything that i will be going through during my surgery. He's not like alot of doctor's thats just out to make a dollar off of you. I'm having extensive work done out of necessity and he chose to take on my case pro bono. I'm forever greatful to him. I'll never be able to thank him enough. ❤
Laura Renegar review for Novant Health Appel Plastic Surgery
Laura Renegar on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 16:29 PM
Dr Appel is such a talented surgeon and his staff is top notch. He did my breast cancer reconstruction and as time goes by - he is removing skin cancer spots from me. Having tested positive for the BRCA2 gene we can be a little more apt to have skin cancer spots. So - I trust Dr Appel with all of that - he is amazing. 💗💕💗
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Heather H Brown review for Novant Health Appel Plastic Surgery
Heather H Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2018, 09:29 AM
Such a great experience from start to finish. Everyone in the practice makes you feel welcome and cared for. Dr. Appel is great at what he does and is a very good listener.
Yadi Botello review for Novant Health Appel Plastic Surgery
Yadi Botello on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 08:22 AM
Maria Nieves review for Novant Health Appel Plastic Surgery
Maria Nieves on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2017, 01:28 AM
Malisha Echevarria review for Novant Health Appel Plastic Surgery
Malisha Echevarria on Facebook

7 years ago

10/09/2015, 04:42 AM
It is hard to express how much Dr.Appel and his team mean to me. After my double mastectomy (breast cancer) I really was (sometimes still am) depressed about my body. Though the cancer was gone I felt incomplete. Dr.Appel & his team have gone above and beyond to put me at ease that once the journey is complete I will be even better than before. I highly recommend all my sisters in pink to seek him off you're planning on reconstruction.
Trina Cox Ehlschlager review for Novant Health Appel Plastic Surgery
Trina Cox Ehlschlager on Facebook

7 years ago

09/04/2015, 15:14 PM
Dr. Appel is amazing! He cares for his patients and his staff is AWESOME too! So glad I chose him for my needs and will continue to refer him. Thanks for all you did for me!!
Tyler Dyvig review for Novant Health Appel Plastic Surgery
Tyler Dyvig on Facebook

7 years ago

09/03/2015, 12:40 PM
Dr. Appel is extremely knowledgeable in the filler/fat transfer area, and is very gifted in sculpting the perfect lips!! He has added the perfect amount of volume and plumpness to my lips and he has exceeded my expectations by far!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.