Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nova Dental Assisting School

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Johns Creek, GA 30005

4165 Old Milton Parkway, Ste 140, Johns Creek, GA 30005

(770) 731-7432

https://novadentalassistingschool.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

1900 The Exchange SE

(877) 862-0060
5.0
(92) · Dentists

4205 North Point Parkway

(678) 245-6816
5.0
(73) · Dental Hygienists

2000 Prince Ave

(706) 543-8377
5.0
(4) · Dental

5565 Vicarage Walk

(770) 377-3885
5.0
(291) · Dental Hygienists

3193 Howell Mill Rd NW Suite 202

(404) 367-9799
5.0
(1180) · Dentists

1003 Oak Road

(770) 979-3760
About

Nova Dental Assisting School is the newest dental assisting school in Alpharetta. Our Course runs for 11 consecutive weeks, and supplies our students with the most advanced training and hands on skills necessary to start a new career in the dental field.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cylie Dowlin review for Nova Dental Assisting School
Cylie Dowlin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 02:53 AM
Words can not describe how amazing Cindy is!!! She is such a great teacher and has such a mother like attitude towards her students. Beyond blessed to have had a teacher like her!
Cylie Oen review for Nova Dental Assisting School
Cylie Oen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 01:02 AM
Words can not describe how amazing Cindy is!!! She is such a great teacher and has such a mother like attitude towards her students. Beyond blessed to have had a teacher like her!
Brittany Hammond review for Nova Dental Assisting School
Brittany Hammond on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 01:03 AM
My dental career started in 2011 when Cindy was not only my teacher/mentor but an inspiration. I left assisting school beyond pumped and armed with all of the skills to excel in my new career. Cindy has remained a mentor and friend throughout the years and I would gladly recommend taking any course she's a part of! Good luck future students!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Roxan Gravitt review for Nova Dental Assisting School
Roxan Gravitt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 01:03 AM
I had such a wonderful experience with Cindy. She is very knowledgeable, patient, and kind. She made learning easy and enjoyable. She truly enjoys what she does!
Chelsey Brooke Colwell review for Nova Dental Assisting School
Chelsey Brooke Colwell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:24 AM
Mrs. Cindy was so awesome throughout the whole course! I felt welcomed from day one when I came in for orientation to meet her. She is so sweet and such a great teacher!! I’m so glad I took her course to be a dental assistant. I have now been in the dental field for 4 years!!
Jacquelyn Marie Williams review for Nova Dental Assisting School
Jacquelyn Marie Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:23 AM
Cindy is the best teacher I’ve ever had!!! I was so sad I only got to see her for such a short period of time:( she is so sweet and makes the classroom feel like home- not to mention ITS SUPER FUN! You will not regret it:) If I could do it over again I would- well worth my money!!!:)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.