Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nourish Skin Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Spas|Brighton, MI 48116 United States

113 W. Grand River Ave. , Brighton, MI 48116 United States

(810) 623-1884

http://www.nourishskinspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Spas

13 Kirk Ln Dr

(248) 275-3943
5.0
(3) · Spas

101 Willits St

(248) 341-9000
5.0
(47) · Wellness

G12565 N Saginaw Rd

(810) 686-4826
5.0
(8) · Spas

4290 Miller Rd

(810) 733-0635
5.0
(41) · Wellness

927 Wing St

(734) 335-0438
5.0
(8) · Spas

35046 Woodward Ave

(248) 633-2010
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brianna Beutler review for Nourish Skin Spa
Brianna Beutler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2020, 07:14 AM
Andrea is fantastic to say the least. I received service that went above and beyond my expectations and experienced quality treatment this week as I got pampered in preparation for my wedding day. I highly recommend sugar waxing, spray tanning and the eyelash extensions. The sugar waxing is great because the wax contains all-natural ingredients that are safe for sensitive skin like mine, preventing my skin from breaking out post-wax. The spray tan looked completely natural on my fair skin and had me glowing on my wedding day 😍. Because I got the eyelash extensions, I didn't have to deal with false eyelashes and glue all day either. Cannot recommend her enough!
Karen Kummer Townsley review for Nourish Skin Spa
Karen Kummer Townsley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 00:28 AM
Thank you to the lovely Kennedy who helped me with my very sparse eyebrows today – she recommended a brow tint and helped me with eyebrow shaping and eyebrow pencil advice. I found her to be very professional, knowledgeable and encouraging!! As a middle-aged woman, that means a lot ❤️
Marie Fodale Collins review for Nourish Skin Spa
Marie Fodale Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 22:17 PM
Love getting facials and eyebrow tint and eyelash lift from Kennady. Love the products they use!!! Would highly recommend to anyone that this Is a great place with great people.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Hannah Ezikian review for Nourish Skin Spa
Hannah Ezikian on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 00:05 AM
I️ had an amazing facial with Andrea! She really takes her time to understand what your skin needs. Very knowledgeable. I’ve also had lashes by her and they were beautiful!
Kellie Maloney-Robertson review for Nourish Skin Spa
Kellie Maloney-Robertson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2017, 03:17 AM
Kathryn Barrel review for Nourish Skin Spa
Kathryn Barrel on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2017, 21:39 PM
I truly loved my time with Andrea during my treatment! It was so relaxing under her Celluma panel! As a fellow esthetician it is important for me to be able to relax and not talk shop during my treatment. I felt genuinely cares for, Andrea made sure to touch base with me often in regards to my comfort. She continues to move herself forward and hold herself accountable with continuing her education to offer you her very best! A nice quiet atmosphere, tastefully decorated with the client in mind. I also had a dermaplane performed which helped smooth out my forehead! You are in great hands with Andrea!
Kim McCord review for Nourish Skin Spa
Kim McCord on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2016, 20:20 PM
Andrea has provided skin care services to my daughter and myself. She is professional and has a real knowledge when it comes to skincare. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking to improve their skin!
Kris Parks Hill review for Nourish Skin Spa
Kris Parks Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2016, 08:14 AM
Such professional service. I have gotten lash extensions from here for over a year now. I'm totally in love and addicted to them! Want a quick pick me up that makes a big difference...lash extensions are the answer! Waxing services are great too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.