Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Notus Career Management

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Career Counseling|Lake Oswego, OR 97035

5 Centerpointe Dr, #400, Lake Oswego, OR 97035

(503) 443-1113

http://getnotus.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Career Counseling

620 SW 5th Ave

(503) 810-2907
About

Notus Career Management offers executives and professionals career management, placement and personal marketing/branding services. We assist organizations with outplacement services. We help HR Managers and Recruiters find qualified candidates. Our services are offered throughout the world. Notus is a pioneer in developing progressive job search techniques and tools that help individuals set themselves apart from the competition and dramatically speed the time it takes to land their next position. In addition, we were the first to offer a Career Agent/Manger who directly assists with the search. The NotusNetwork of connected professionals is the largest of its kind - and gives the Notus clie

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Clay on Dex Knows

8 years ago

04/03/2013, 03:28 AM
Rhett Kasparian is the best friend you can have in your career search! When I first met Rhett, I was skeptical, because I had been to other career counselors. Rhett quickly won me over, and I participated in the Notus Career Management program, which led to me obtaining an excellent position in Public Relations. There was a fine staff at Notus, but it was Rhett's effective guidance and suggestions that really made it all happen for me. He is a tireless professional, and the best friend you can have in your career search. He wants you to succeed, and you will. I'm happy to say that despite my early skepticism, Rhett is a friend to me still over ten years later. I recommend Notus Career Management to all job seekers.
Mark K, Phoenix AZ on Dex Knows

9 years ago

11/26/2012, 05:24 AM
Steve Richter - Excellent Resume Writer Steve Richter really nailed a resume I asked him to re-write for me. I threw some job descriptions together, let Steve know what position I was applying for, and BAM, he took care of the rest.
Greg on Dex Knows

9 years ago

04/03/2012, 10:28 AM
Recommend Steve Richter To Whom It may Concern;Steve was my career coach during the worst economic job period of our lives. He was consistent, and never wavered during my job search. I appreciated his attention, strategic insights and knowledge of the career placement process. Most importantly, I did not feel like I was making decisions on my own as I was in the thick of the search. It was a great sense of reassurance. I would recommend Steve Ritcher at www.getnotus.com
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
TELA on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/17/2011, 15:35 PM
Manage Your Career Potential – Everyone needs to develop their skills and market strategy in these dynamic times for immediate and future career advancement. Notus Career Management provided me the training and step-by-step hands-on support to investigate and target the right businesses where I can contribute highly and maximize my true potential. These attributes are critical to provide timely and successful results. I highly recommend Rhett to to be your coach!
Scott Guse on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/16/2011, 11:46 AM
Care AND Results - A Clear Differentiator – I came to Notus Career Management after working with another firm that fell miles short of expectations and results. From the moment I connected with Tony and Rhett, I was immediately put at ease and filled with hope and renewed energy as they took the time to listen and articulate a realistic view of my career search objectives and action plans. The clearest and most distinct differentiator (amongst many) between Notus and other firms is their ability to listen and respond with effective, meaningful, and productive action plans netting positive results. While words do not adequately capture my deep gratitude and appreciation, their generosity and ‘heart’ for another human being (that they don’t know very deeply), clearly demonstrate a true sense of care, professionalism, desire for results, and GOD at work. I am looking forward to the next opportunity to connect with you soon!
de Jong on Dex Knows

11 years ago

10/29/2010, 16:33 PM
Direction at a critical time Notus Career Managements was one of the best decisions I made when facing the challenge of finding a new career path after 20 years in the mortgage banking industry. Their approach to defining skills, setting career goals and discovering hidden opportunities is straight forward and easy to apply to daily life. The Notus team gave me direction and organization along with great support in what was a very stressful change.
de Jong on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/29/2010, 02:37 AM
Direction at a critical time – Notus Career Managements was one of the best decisions I made when facing the challenge of finding a new career path after 20 years in the mortgage banking industry. Their approach to defining skills, setting career goal and discovering hidden opportunities is straight forward and easy to apply to daily life. The Notus team gave me direction and organization along with great support in what was a very stressful change.
Craig Howe on Dex Knows

11 years ago

10/28/2010, 10:58 AM
Get Notus for Effective Career Advising Steve has the uncommon skill to discover and understand personal attributes and talents within his clients that may not have previously considered. He discerns people quickly, builds upon their strengths and helps to appropriately address concerns. He also is an expert in developing and utilizing networks to introduce his clients and open doors for them. His understanding of the dynamics of human interaction from a business and personal perspective bring exceptional value to his clients. I am pleased to endorse Steve and recommend him without reservation as an exceptional job coach.
Craig Howe on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/28/2010, 07:01 AM
Get Notus for Effective Career Coaching – Steve has the uncommon skill to discover and understand personal attributes and talents within his clients that may not have previously considered. He discerns people quickly, builds upon their strengths and helps to appropriately address concerns. He also is an expert in developing and utilizing networks to introduce his clients and open doors for them. His understanding of the dynamics of human interaction from a business and personal perspective bring exceptional value to his clients. I am pleased to endorse Steve and recommend him without reservation as an exceptional job coach.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.