Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Notary Public Underwriters Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
841 reviews
|Notaries|Tallahassee, MO 32311

5524 Apalachee Pkwy, Tallahassee, MO 32311

(800) 821-0821

https://notarypublicunderwriters.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Notaries

845 Augusta Dr #76

(832) 919-3506
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services
5.0
(33) · Notaries

3616 Far West Blvd

(512) 318-2500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

11751 Stanford Ave

(714) 307-7104

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

600 N Thacker Ave

(321) 900-2845
5.0
(3) · Notaries

179 E Lake Shore Dr

(312) 320-6050

3 people are looking at this business

About

One stop shop for becoming or renewing your notary commission.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
841 reviews
5245
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
588 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrianna Worthington on Facebook

6 months ago

02/05/2021, 18:01 PM
Notary Public Underwriters have very fast service! Stephanie was very quick to respond to my email. Highly recommend them, and they are very user friendly.
Junior N Jana Stovall on Facebook

7 months ago

12/21/2020, 02:31 AM
I HAD THE BEST SERVICE FROM STEPHANIE BERGONIA!!! I FORGOT TO TURN IN SOMETHING FOR MY NOTARY LICENSE AND SHE MESSAGE ME RIGHT AWAY TO LET ME KNOW AND I WAS SO HAPPY SHE DID SO THERE WOULD NOT INTERRUPTIONS IN GETTING MY LICENSE RENEWED.. THANK YOU SO MUCH😀
Titus Phillips on Facebook

9 months ago

10/16/2020, 09:41 AM
Melissa Smith was very helpful throughout the entire process. I highly recommend their service.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tom Morgan on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2020, 01:12 AM
Excellent service. Stephanie was my point of contact and she was extremely helpful and courteous.
Sonya Worthan Metcalf on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2020, 01:21 AM
I have renewed my Notary commission in Texas several times with them. They are affordable, trustworthy and efficient. Stephanie Bergonia was quick to respond to my question with such kindness. I definitely recommend this service.
Jenna M. Talley on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 02:31 AM
It’s been 4 months since I renewed my commission with them and I haven’t received my new stamp or anything else. My commission is now expired and I have nothing. If there is a problem, they haven’t told me and I can’t get anyone on the phone to help.
Business Response:

Hi Jenna, Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know your thoughts. We appreciate when customers take time to review us, but it seems that there may be some confusion regarding your renewal, as our records indicate that you cancelled your order. Maybe you have us confused with another company. If it was definitely us then we'd love the opportunity to make things right. A member of our Customer Care team will contact you via phone momentarily to assist you.

Tiffany Willis on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 01:07 AM
Melissa Smith went above and beyond to confirm my notary renewal when other places gave me the run around. I’m so happy with the service I received!
Jonathan Rice on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 11:00 AM
Melissa Smith was great! She got everything I needed done with ease. I highly appreciated her help. Thanks!
Citlali Caudillo on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 16:17 PM
Over all the best! They help very welcome and explain everything well!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.