Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Not So Shabby Chic Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
54 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Sacramento, CA 95815

2235 Evergreen St, Sacramento, CA 95815

(916) 849-3208

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fjunknistaqueen916%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

1957 Railroad Dr

(916) 920-2673
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

723 S St #100

(916) 455-1515
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

11337 Trade Center Dr #500

(916) 364-7044
5.0
(2) · Retail

1755 Industrial Way # 19

(707) 255-7543
5.0
(2) · Retail

12336 Martell Rd

(209) 257-1278
5.0
(2) · Retail

11460 Sunrise Gold Cir

(916) 870-2200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
54 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lacey Sperling review for Not So Shabby Chic Boutique
Lacey Sperling on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 03:41 AM
I doubled checked this website prior to driving all the way here to make sure they would be open. Its Thursday at 11:36am and they are not open. Waste of time.
Business Response:

Sorry I've been having medical issues. I will make it up to you if you come back out ..... Sorry you wasted your time ...

Sebastian Eirik Cruz review for Not So Shabby Chic Boutique
Sebastian Eirik Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 02:22 AM
Robin Tilson review for Not So Shabby Chic Boutique
Robin Tilson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 03:49 AM
Business Response:

Thank you

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Andrea Curry review for Not So Shabby Chic Boutique
Andrea Curry on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:00 AM
I didn’t know what to expect when I first went to this shop but what I found was an incredible treat! It’s a veritable treasure trove of antiques and vintage furniture and decor! I only went for a chair and left with a chair, a gorgeous mirror and putting a deposit on an amazing dresser/mirror set. I will be a repeat customer for sure. I almost feel guilty that I got so much for so little. And the owner/staff were friendly and very helpful. I definitely recommend coming here for all your vintage needs. If you can’t find it here, you probably can’t find it!
Business Response:

Thank you So much Andrea Curry. Your very welcome and would love for you to come back in. It was a pleasure girl. ! 😍

Cheryl Gaspard Rindflesch review for Not So Shabby Chic Boutique
Cheryl Gaspard Rindflesch on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:55 AM
I bought the cutest little dresser for my She Shed from Alisa!
Business Response:

Thank you. I appreciate your review . and love that you love your dresser .

Shawna Lint review for Not So Shabby Chic Boutique
Shawna Lint on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 03:52 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Reyna review for Not So Shabby Chic Boutique
Amanda Reyna on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 02:42 AM
I was lost on my way to pick up a vintage table when I happened to drive by this place and turned around! What luck! The owner and workers were amazing and I love my new furniture! Thank you!
Business Response:

So HAPPY for u . I LOVE our time today girl .. Thank God for God screw ups.. lol.. hope to see you soon again . let me know if I can help with the change if color . and I need to get you some clear for that piece . 💖😍

RJ Forester review for Not So Shabby Chic Boutique
RJ Forester on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 03:51 AM
Jaime Brown review for Not So Shabby Chic Boutique
Jaime Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:25 AM
Business Response:

Thanks.... much appreciated. 🤣

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.