Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Not Dot Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
48 reviews
|Gift Shops|Geneseo, NY 14454 United States

1260, 127 Main St #2, Geneseo, NY 14454 United States

(585) 243-5459

http://www.notdotshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

6354 Sterner Rd

(585) 335-3450
5.0
(33) · Retail

661 South Ave

(585) 232-6030
5.0
(7) · Gift Shops

4545 Transit Rd #100

(716) 812-0104
4.9
(95) · Gift Shops

658 South Ave

(585) 371-7891
4.9
(49) · Retail

661 South Ave

(585) 360-2095
4.9
(11) · Retail

3020 Elmwood Ave

(585) 314-6385
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
48 reviews
539
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sue Brightman review for Not Dot Shop
Sue Brightman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2020, 06:33 AM
Wonderful, unique gifts! Helpful and creative coop artists manning the shop. Can’t say enough good things!
Jane Muscato O'Dell review for Not Dot Shop
Jane Muscato O'Dell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 05:25 AM
I shopped in this lovely store a few days ago and found some unique and one of a kind items. It is a treasure find to shop in this store. The ladies that own the store are so pleasant and helpful. I can’t wait to go back !
Brenda Anstey review for Not Dot Shop
Brenda Anstey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 12:00 PM
Amazing prices and one of a kind pieces! Always new merchandise! Shop local!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Cynthia Sattora review for Not Dot Shop
Cynthia Sattora on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 05:29 AM
Such a fun place to shop! I always find a new treasure!
Laura Winchester review for Not Dot Shop
Laura Winchester on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2017, 01:28 AM
This is a very cute shop with a wide variety of home and personal accessories. I enjoyed browsing lazily before selecting a few things for purchase.
Tonja Wall Hynes review for Not Dot Shop
Tonja Wall Hynes on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2016, 06:28 AM
Michelle DiMatteo Turtschin review for Not Dot Shop
Michelle DiMatteo Turtschin on Facebook

8 years ago

05/23/2015, 12:07 PM
We were looking for more antiques and this shop seemed to be more of a gift shop with some newer items and less of the antiques. We enjoyed our visit and did make a purchase even though it wasn't exactly what we were looking for. The bonus was the store being open until 5:30- everyone else closed at 5! We would probably visit again if we were in the area.
Kristen Woods review for Not Dot Shop
Kristen Woods on Facebook

8 years ago

01/08/2015, 11:12 AM
I always find something I love. My absolute favorite store. The prices are also very reasonable.
Sherry Keihl review for Not Dot Shop
Sherry Keihl on Facebook

8 years ago

01/08/2015, 01:03 AM
Added some unique Christmas decorations this year- Thanks Not Dot Shop!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.