Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Northwest Strategy and Planning, PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Legal|Seattle, WA 98154

Safeco Plaza, 1001 4th Ave Suite 3200, 1001 4th Ave Suite 3200, Seattle, WA 98154

(206) 353-5592

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Cronk Jerome R
5.0
(1) · Legal

17544 Midvale Ave N

(206) 542-3181

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
577
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Equality Jobe on Facebook

19 days ago

12/30/2019, 12:36 PM
Michael was the perfect mix of hand-holding and offering (guided) independence. It was exactly what we needed to officially "adult" and get our will/estate in order for our two small kids. He was extremely convenient, responsive, knowledgeable, and efficient. We feel a huge sense of relief having accomplished this task, which felt really overwhelming until we hired Michael and realized it was very do-able. Would 100% recommend!
Mike Huijon on Facebook

a month ago

12/10/2019, 06:26 AM
Michael was recommended to us by a friend, and we were so pleased with our experience. He made a complicated process straightforward to understand, and provided insightful guidance along the way. Michael was very easy to work with, flexible and responsive. We’ll certainly re recommending him to friends, and we would be happy to work with him again ourselves.
Sondra Firestein on Facebook

a month ago

12/10/2019, 01:38 AM
I am so grateful to have Michael as our attorney. He made a very dry process of putting together a Will and enjoyable experience. He's responsive, knowledgable, and really respects your time. He's also very gracious when you let the ball sit on your end of the court for way too long. But once we were ready to pull the trigger he pumped it through in 2 weeks.
It's clear he's passionate about what he does and empowering his clients with the right information. I will continue to refer him to friends and clients and am thrilled to have him in our corner.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Ana Torvie on Facebook

3 months ago

10/09/2019, 04:34 AM
Working with Michael through this process was really a joy. He made everything clear, concise and approachable, was flexible with our busy schedules, and available for multiple questions. He brings calm professionalism to what can be a stressful topic, and his general good cheer was always appreciated! Would recommend him to anyone!
Christine Cervenka McKay on Facebook

4 months ago

09/20/2019, 10:09 AM
Michael made getting our will done as simple and efficient as possible. He is flexible in his scheduling (and where he meets you), easy to communicate with, direct, and knowledgeable. He was great to work with and we would recommend his services to anyone looking to complete their will.
Nadja Michel-Herf on Facebook

5 months ago

09/03/2019, 01:58 AM
Michael was essential to writing our will from start to finish. I am quite confident we wouldn't have written it until our son was off to college (he's 3!) if it wasn't for Michael. He was laid back, professional, non judgmental, empathetic and efficient. I could not have asked for a better experience.
Amber Banks on Facebook

5 months ago

08/29/2019, 01:25 AM
Michael was great. Clear, knowledgeable, personable and efficient. We appreciated his attention to detail and ability to help build a will that is right for us. As parents of young children we appreciated his flexibility and his personable approach. Through the whole process we were confident we were doing the right thing with someone who knows his stuff. His rates are also quite reasonable. Highly recommended!
Eric Parks on Facebook

8 months ago

05/22/2019, 05:17 AM
Michael was fantastic to work with and I would highly recommend him to our family and friends. He’s incredibly knowledgeable and was tremendously helpful in helping us to identify and think through aspects of will planning that we wouldn’t have considered on our own. He’s efficient and well-organized, which kept the process moving along quickly and orderly. He’s a genuine and compassionate person with a great sense of humor, which was a very nice plus given the topic at hand. Very highly recommend!
Rebecca VW on Facebook

9 months ago

04/24/2019, 03:01 AM
Michael was great to work with! He was very responsive, guided us efficiently through the process of setting up our will and, best of all, met with us in our home which made this process stress-free. A gift for busy parents with young kids. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.