Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Northwest Strategy and Planning, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Seattle, WA 98154

Safeco Plaza, 1001 4th Ave Suite 3200, 1001 4th Ave Suite 3200, Seattle, WA 98154

(206) 353-5592

https://nwstrategyandplanning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

17544 Midvale Ave N

(206) 542-3181
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

153 SW 154th St

(206) 244-1718
5.0
(5) · Legal

31919 6th Ave S A100

(877) 762-4464

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Estate Planning Law

10115 Greenwood Ave N #275

(206) 784-5305
5.0
(8) · Business Law

701 5th Avenue

(206) 682-7090
5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

3418 NE 65th St

(206) 327-9335
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
596
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casey C. Gish on Facebook

9 months ago

07/20/2020, 11:05 AM
Michael was friendly and easy to work with. I recommend his estate planning services!
Nhien Huynh on Facebook

10 months ago

06/21/2020, 03:24 AM
We loved working with Michael! He was highly recommended in the West Seattle Moms Facebook group. He offered a single flat fee for our wills and power of attorney documents. We (regrettably) worked with someone else for my parents' documents who charged DOUBLE what Michael charged. Michael was more responsive, more professional, more detail-oriented, and most importantly, he was an absolute pleasure to work with. He took the time to get to know us, educate us on what the documents mean and their importance, and was able to help us put to words what we value for ourselves and our family. Would absolutely work with Michael again, and can easily recommend him to friends and family.
Katie Wysham on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 03:57 AM
We really enjoyed working with Michael. He was professional, efficient and fun to work with. Did a great job walking us through the process of making our wills and durable power of attorney documents. Highly recommend him!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Nicki McClung on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 04:34 AM
We contacted Michael after a number of parents in our neighborhood recommended him, and we were really happy with his services. He was transparent about his pricing and I liked the flat fee. He does this a lot so was really efficient and was super flexible with scheduling and location of meetings to accommodate our family (we had just welcomed a new baby). Highly recommend Northwest Strategy and Planning for a seamless and friendly process!
Jordan Equality Jobe on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2019, 12:36 PM
Michael was the perfect mix of hand-holding and offering (guided) independence. It was exactly what we needed to officially "adult" and get our will/estate in order for our two small kids. He was extremely convenient, responsive, knowledgeable, and efficient. We feel a huge sense of relief having accomplished this task, which felt really overwhelming until we hired Michael and realized it was very do-able. Would 100% recommend!
Mike Huijon on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2019, 06:26 AM
Michael was recommended to us by a friend, and we were so pleased with our experience. He made a complicated process straightforward to understand, and provided insightful guidance along the way. Michael was very easy to work with, flexible and responsive. We’ll certainly re recommending him to friends, and we would be happy to work with him again ourselves.
Sondra Firestein on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2019, 01:38 AM
I am so grateful to have Michael as our attorney. He made a very dry process of putting together a Will and enjoyable experience. He's responsive, knowledgable, and really respects your time. He's also very gracious when you let the ball sit on your end of the court for way too long. But once we were ready to pull the trigger he pumped it through in 2 weeks. It's clear he's passionate about what he does and empowering his clients with the right information. I will continue to refer him to friends and clients and am thrilled to have him in our corner.
Ana Torvie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 04:34 AM
Working with Michael through this process was really a joy. He made everything clear, concise and approachable, was flexible with our busy schedules, and available for multiple questions. He brings calm professionalism to what can be a stressful topic, and his general good cheer was always appreciated! Would recommend him to anyone!
Christine Cervenka McKay on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 10:09 AM
Michael made getting our will done as simple and efficient as possible. He is flexible in his scheduling (and where he meets you), easy to communicate with, direct, and knowledgeable. He was great to work with and we would recommend his services to anyone looking to complete their will.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.