Logo White
Watch Demo

Northwest Diagnostic Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
49 reviews
|Family Practice|Cedar Park, TX 78613

500 W Whitestone Blvd #100, Ste 100, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 250-3900

http://www.nwdclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Family Practice

806 E Avenue D f

(254) 547-6415
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1012 North Dr

(254) 547-1006
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

7700 Cat Hollow Dr # 205

(512) 218-4900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

300 Beardsley Ln Suite D-200

(512) 402-0250

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Family Practice

3811 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 462-3627
5.0
(539) · Medical Centers

1518 Ranch Rd 620 S Bldg H, #100

(512) 524-2290
About

Northwest Diagnostic Clinic is a family care practice focused on quality. We have been caring for the community of Cedar Park and surrounding areas for over 25 years. We are proud to serve our community, humbly and ethically, ensuring the health and well being of local households and families, just like yours. New patients are welcome, as we can often accommodate same day appointments and accept most insurance plans.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
49 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bluestarmom on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/21/2009, 01:42 AM
Truly a Family practice – We moved from a small town 5 years ago, I did not think we would find another doctor to replace our family physician (our doctor there was a DO). I began going to Dr Eady as a matter of convenience, but kept going back because she gives you her undivided attenion, and takes her time. She actually talks to you while you're fully clothed before your well woman exam (ladies, you know what a difference that makes! : ) I recently took my 12 year old daughter in for a routine sports exam, and Dr Eady referred us to a specialist for a scoliosis screening. The specialist was very impressed that a family practitioner could visually detect such a slight spine curvature - I am convinced it is her DO training. No, her clinic is not fancy, but you will not find a better family practitioner in this area.
RAsurvivor on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/27/2009, 06:02 AM
Amazing Doctor and Advocate – About six years ago I started seeing Dr. Eady because no other doctors had a clue about what was wrong with me. I had already been suffering with chronic pain and fatigue for 2 years, undergone painful testing, and a crazy mixture of medication to no avail when someone suggested I find a Doctor of Osteopathy. I had no clue what it was, didnt really care. I just wanted to be fixed so I could go back to working. While Doctor Eady wasnt sure what exactly the problem was, she did a thorough exam and made suggestions and referals to several top specialists in Austin, some I would not have been able to se without her petitions to them. Because of her continuous efforts and in a few months time I was diagnosed with Rheumatiod Arthitis and Fibromyalgia. Dr. Eady never gave up even when I had. I can not say enough for all the ways she helped me through this difficult time. Even now she knows what is going on with my treatment and can talk to me about it. One of the best things is, when you go into her office people remember you, most of them know your name and can greet you by it when you walk in the door. I love that she actually remembers me, remembers why she saw me last, remembers my medical history. It seems like she really takes time to review her files before meeting with a clinic, you never feel rushed and you certainly get more than 5 minutes of her time. I always recommend her to everyone because I believe in her that much. If she doesnt know she isnt afraid to admit that, and how could she remember all the medical conditions in the world? But if she doesnt know she will sure find out the answer for you!
jdg3 on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/04/2007, 13:56 PM
Very Pleased. – I have seen Dr. Eady 3-4 times during the past 15 months, after moving here from out of state. She has taken her time to explain her diagnosis and treatments. I am a male, and the Doctor always has another nurse (male or female) present during physical examinations. I have not had any issues getting appointments, nor waiting long periods. Office staff, both administrative and medical, are professional and courteous. I am quite pleased and plan to continue visiting her Practice.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
princeofaustin on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/24/2007, 05:27 AM
Good, not great – Well, she is extremely nice and her place is also very clean and well run. But something just doesn't seem to be at the professional level of the top practices. Her hominess makes her very endearing and if you just have something simple this is a great place to go to get care. However, if I had a serious illness I would be very concerned about relying on her to make the most accurate prognosis.
austxchick on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/03/2007, 04:32 AM
Best Family Practice Doctor You Will Find – My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Eady for years. She has cared for our children since they were born. I have recommended her to everyone I know with children and most of them have switched to her as well. She and her entire staff are professional and caring. She has Saturday hours and answers emergency pages personally. I find it refreshing to know it's still possible to get such a personal level of care in such a big city.
hnewburn on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/11/2007, 05:50 AM
Excellent family doctor – Dr. Eady is everything you'd want in a PCP. She's friendly, incredibly smart, she stays up-to-date on the latest medical literature and genuinely cares about her patients. In addition, she keeps a very smart office. Her PA, nurse and other staff are great. She doesn't overbook appointments and we rarely wait to see her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.