Logo White
Watch Demo

Northwest Diagnostic Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
49 reviews
|Family Practice|Cedar Park, TX 78613

500 W Whitestone Blvd #100, Ste 100, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 250-3900

http://www.nwdclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1012 North Dr

(254) 547-1006
5.0
(7) · Family Practice

806 E Avenue D f

(254) 547-6415
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

7700 Cat Hollow Dr # 205

(512) 218-4900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

300 Beardsley Ln Suite D-200

(512) 402-0250

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Family Practice

3811 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 462-3627
4.9
(634) · Dermatology

345 Cypress Creek Road

(512) 336-2777
About

Northwest Diagnostic Clinic is a family care practice focused on quality. We have been caring for the community of Cedar Park and surrounding areas for over 25 years. We are proud to serve our community, humbly and ethically, ensuring the health and well being of local households and families, just like yours. New patients are welcome, as we can often accommodate same day appointments and accept most insurance plans.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
49 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Craft on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2014, 11:58 AM
Angela Arrenholz Fielding on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2014, 02:51 AM
Travis Mann on Facebook

7 years ago

02/07/2014, 10:50 AM
Dr. Eady is the most excellent doctor you'll find. She takes the time to get to the bottom of what your issue is and doesn't simply give you a prescription. She will explain things to you and give her expertise. If you decide to do something besides what she suggest, that's your decision. However, you're best bet is to take her great medical advice. Go see her.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Alyssa Tucker on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2013, 03:18 AM
Jenn Urban on Facebook

7 years ago

07/26/2013, 11:06 AM
Wilson Cochrane is the absolute best!
Elisa Lara on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2013, 17:00 PM
Johna T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/16/2012, 11:59 AM
Wonderful Family Practitioner – I have been a patient of Dr. Eady's for about 10 years now. I grew up with the same DO for the first 25 years of my life. When I got married and moved to Austin I had to find someone new. I was lucky, it only took me three doctors before I found Dr. Eady. I quickly learned that she had studied under and interned with the family doctor I grew up with! Since then I have never been disappointed. Dr. Eady is very smart and if she isn't sure about something, she isn't afraid to say so. She will follow up and get the answer though. I fully trust her with my care and my family's. Dr. Eady also takes the time to talk to you, explain her thoughts and diagnosis, and make sure you understand her explanation. I never feel like I am rushed in and out. She keeps her appointment times, rarely do I have to wait more than 5 minutes to see her. Additionally, her Assistant, Jennifer, is wonderful! If I leave a message, I get a call back and usually within an hour. Jennifer is very thorough as well and takes the time to explain things.
pamelaR on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/21/2010, 12:32 PM
Love her, even in the new office – I picked Dr. Eady because I wanted a more natural-minded pediatrician for my newborn. Dr. Eady has always spent more time than I expected with us and even called us back after a routine checkup because she'd seen something unusual and wanted to have another look. (she was right!) She's very AP friendly, for those looking for that kind of doctor.
shelleyscotka on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/03/2010, 13:02 PM
Old fashioned family doctor – We've been seeing Dr. Eady for over 10 years. She's become a very special person in our lives, and I trust her completely. She has always diagnosed and given her opinion, as well as asked us what WE thought. She has encouraged us to stay in touch with our bodies and be in control of our own health care. Even on the weekends, when we've had a special concern, Dr. Eady has taken the time to initiate calls to us at home, just to make sure things were ok. I'd follow her nearly anywhere!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.