Logo White
Watch Demo

Northwest Diagnostic Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
49 reviews
|Family Practice|Cedar Park, TX 78613

500 W Whitestone Blvd #100, Ste 100, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 250-3900

http://www.nwdclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Family Practice

806 E Avenue D f

(254) 547-6415
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1012 North Dr

(254) 547-1006
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

7700 Cat Hollow Dr # 205

(512) 218-4900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

300 Beardsley Ln Suite D-200

(512) 402-0250

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Family Practice

3811 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 462-3627
4.9
(634) · Dermatology

345 Cypress Creek Road

(512) 336-2777
About

Northwest Diagnostic Clinic is a family care practice focused on quality. We have been caring for the community of Cedar Park and surrounding areas for over 25 years. We are proud to serve our community, humbly and ethically, ensuring the health and well being of local households and families, just like yours. New patients are welcome, as we can often accommodate same day appointments and accept most insurance plans.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
49 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 04:49 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Bogdonovich for years. He is thorough when it comes to examinations. He is kind, cordial, and compassionate when it comes to manner.
Charles Clarkson Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 13:31 PM
Barbara Shore Bales on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2016, 03:44 AM
Had a terrible experience with Stephen Bodi PA. After he diagnosed me as he walked in the door without even speaking to me or examining me! Then went on to tell me my cold was not contagious, even thought my daughter is now sick! Then when discussing meds I commented on a otc allergy meds that my lactation consultant had recommended, he stated" A lactaion consultant! I have never heard of that!!" I questioned him on his career for women and children and had he ever had a mother who struggled with breastfeeding! I can't believe he would work a family practice if he is so out of date on treatment and services for women and children! This ignorance is why mom's don't get the help they need!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Johnnie Sanford on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2015, 12:33 PM
Dr Eady is the best Dr around by far!! I have been seeing her for 5 years, she is always very through. Never had a problem getting in to see her and she does it all which is great!!
Nancy Colwell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2015, 12:05 PM
Dr. Bog is the best! I have recommended this office to many coworkers.
Jeff Taub on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2015, 02:32 AM
Excellent practice to go to. Dr. Bogdanovich is very good.
David W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/24/2014, 20:03 PM
I read a review that questioned Dr Eady's diagnostic acumen. Well, to set things straight - I am a retired physician. I know the good and the bad docs in Austin. I chose Northwest Diagnostic and Dr Eady in particular. She is the rare physician that is both caring and, in a humble way, exceptionally competent - maybe brilliant is more accurate. Many of my colleague physicians also choose to see her as their physician. There may not be a better FP in all of Austin, although Dr. Bogdonavitch is close. Great docs, great staff.
Marylou M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/29/2014, 17:43 PM
Love Dr. Eady great with my kids. Very friendly and great with explaining everything in a professional manner. My husband also visits Dr Bog and happy with him as well. Front area and waiting area are always kept clean. Love love that I can make an appointment on the same day. Oh and that they're open on Saturday.
Celeste Lunceford Havis on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2014, 10:00 AM
This is the best family medicine clinic anywhere around! Bob Toner, PA-C is fabulous. They will be our providers as long as we live in Cedar Park!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.