Logo White
Watch Demo

Northwest Diagnostic Clinic

Own this business?
4.5
49 reviews
|Family Practice|Cedar Park, TX 78613

500 W Whitestone Blvd #100, Ste 100, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 250-3900

http://www.nwdclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1012 North Dr

(254) 547-1006
5.0
(7) · Family Practice

806 E Avenue D f

(254) 547-6415

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

7700 Cat Hollow Dr # 205

(512) 218-4900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Family Practice

3811 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 462-3627

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

300 Beardsley Ln Suite D-200

(512) 402-0250
4.9
(7) · Family Practice

715 Discovery Blvd.

(512) 986-7704

1 person is looking at this business

About

Northwest Diagnostic Clinic is a family care practice focused on quality. We have been caring for the community of Cedar Park and surrounding areas for over 25 years. We are proud to serve our community, humbly and ethically, ensuring the health and well being of local households and families, just like yours. New patients are welcome, as we can often accommodate same day appointments and accept most insurance plans.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
49 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carla Bramlett on Facebook

5 months ago

03/02/2020, 22:56 PM
First time there. Everyone was very friendly.
Tess Cavanagh on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 02:06 AM
Staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. My family and I have gone here for our healthcare needs for roughly 15 years.
Perfectwithflaws Joseph on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 07:25 AM
The doctor ready care and take time with the patient. They are treated like individuals, not patients.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
L Lorraine Tschirhart on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 01:49 AM
I sent a portal message over a week ago and I've had nobody email me or call me pertaining to my request. I honestly feel like a number to them not a person who has real issues.
Jennifer Kendell Swan on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 05:43 AM
I strongly advise against seeing Danielle. After going to her for quite a long time I finally had it after she either neglected or missed several things including problems with thyroid, mammorgrams, and blood glucose/diabetes. I fired her and took myself to an endocrinologist (she never suggested) and a new internist.
Julie Puig on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 12:54 PM
Love this place. I have had the same Dr for years. He the greatest. Dr Brody.
Tobin Sieracki on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 09:06 AM
I showed up 9 minutes late to an appointment. They told me I needed to reschedule. I took off of work and drove 40+ minutes to get there. Not helpful.
Ted Stanhope Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 12:25 PM
Jesse Garza on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 02:01 AM
Have had several appointments with their office seeing my new doctor. Very quick service and professional. Clean facilities, friendly staff, and great doctors. Worked with my new insurance with referrals to other specialists on a timely manner.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.