Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northside Vision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
84 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Spokane, WA 99205

601 W Francis Ave, Spokane, WA 99205

(509) 326-2772

https://www.northsidevision.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5503 N Wall St

(509) 489-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(747) · Ophthalmologists

2204 E. 29th Avenue

(866) 921-2392
4.8
(86) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1801 N 3rd St

(208) 667-1591

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a family owned and operated vision center which can handle all of your eye care needs. Eye Exams, Contact Lenses, LASIK and Much More... Modern Eye Care. Old Fashioned Caring. Since 1927 Welcome to Northside Vision Center's Web site! We designed this site as part of our commitment to providing the most technologically advanced eye care to Spokane's families-- All delivered in a friendly, caring manner. On our site and in our office, we strive to provide you with an easy, worry-free eye care experience of the highest quality. Whether you need a complete care eye health examination, an eyeglasses fitting or treatment for eye disease such as glaucoma, dry eye, macular degeneration or eye

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
84 reviews
560
  
44
  
32
  
23
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.3Google
  • 27 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maeve G. on BirdEye

5 months ago

11/26/2020, 01:00 AM
Dr. Fairborn overcorrected one of my eyes by half a diopter. Taking my rx from -2.50 to -3.00. This caused a slight eye turn, massive migraines, and unbelievable discomfort. The lenses on my $900+ glasses from their place began scratching around 6 months (despite using their recommended cleaning method), and their "best quality" lenses are seemingly worse quality than an optical retail chain. Don't be fooled by the snake oil they're peddling - they care about your wallet over your health.
Respond to negative reviews
Tonya Rae on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 02:23 AM
Love my Jimmy Choo sunglasses. Northside Vision has me looking stylish while protecting my eye sight.
TjandBre Jennen on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 03:30 AM
Love love love this place! Best place to find amazing glasses!!!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Molly Marsh on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 02:12 AM
Highly recommend Northside Vision Center! Every aspect of my visit from the moment I walked in starting with the exceptional customer service from their receptionist , to my exam , and then following up with trying on frames was amazing. Every single person showed me kindness and made me feel like it was truly a family environment! My plan originally wasn’t to buy glasses from there , but I was able to try some on & not feel pressured at all and felt so confident in the frames both Katie and Kelly helped me find! I left feeling so much more confident about having to wear glasses everyday and I can’t thank that place enough for making my experience a positive one! Thank you so much!
Trish Tucker on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 03:46 AM
I had a great time picking out new frames with Katie!!! we had a great time, and I love the frames! her opinions were super helpful and constructive!!!
Marv King on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2019, 17:29 PM
I had never visited Northside Vision until I dropped by this morning to see if I could get some help straightening out my glasses. What a great spur-of-the-moment decision. I was greeted, offered a cup of coffee and 2 minutes later I was having my glasses fixed by Melanie. She successfully resolved the problem then did a "tweek" that got things even better! Great people, I think, make for a great business. Thanks!
Sarah Averill on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 13:27 PM
From setting up my appointment to picking up my glasses the entire team has truly been amazing. They really took the time to answer my questions and explain what they saw wrong with my eyes. They cared about making sure the style of glasses not only was something I loved but that they looked good and fit your face properly as well has being functional. When I went to pick up my glasses they made sure they fit right and they even give you a cute gift bag to hold the cleaner, wipes, case with glasses and a fun chocolate candy gift. I have never had such great, friendly, caring experience anywhere else so I just had to share my wonderful experience with others.
Betty Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 05:45 AM
they are amazing and so kind. I have gone there for a few years today I fell and crushed my glasses. I had the safety glass lenses which I am so glad they sold me on last time. I know it is the only thing that saved my eyes. i went in today they checked on me, put in my replacement glass order, had frames I could borrow that fit my lenses and got me in and out quickly. 5 stars hands down. sharing the pics of my broken glasses including the rock chips taken out of the glass.
Mary Espinoza on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 07:54 AM
Everyone from Charlene at the front desk, Lavelle (Dr. Chris Fairborn's assistant) to Lynn and Ksanka (optical and team coordinators) are sincerely friendly and very helpful with whatever needs or questions you may have. My husband and I both really appreciated the professional and courteous service that we received here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.