Logo White
Watch Demo

Northeast Cabinet Design

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Home Services|Ridgefield, Connecticut 06877

18 Bailey Ave, Ridgefield, Connecticut 06877

(475) 215-6659

http://www.northeastcabinetdesign.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Jso Wood Products
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1930 Campus Pl

(502) 425-2541

1 person is looking at this business

Capel Inc.
5.0
(3) · Home Services

121 E Main St

(910) 572-7011

1 person is looking at this business

Oak Park Cabinetry
5.0
(9) · Home Services

4220 Paxton St

(717) 561-4216
Phinney Ridge Cabinet Co.
5.0
(7) · Home Services

8003 Greenwood Ave N

(206) 781-2181

4 people are looking at this business

Scaglione Cabinets
5.0
(4) · Home Decor

2811 N Albany Ave

(813) 254-0542

1 person is looking at this business

Route One Carpet & Decorating
5.0
(2) · Home Services

599 Lafayette Rd #10

(603) 433-3113

About

We pride ourselves on the relationships we have established over the years with homeowners, interior designers, architects, and builders. Our experienced design staff is dedicated to creating that “special” look which meets your needs, desires…and lifestyle. No matter what your focus, you will appreciate Northeast Cabinet Design because we go above and beyond your expectations. Our best press comes from our long list of satisfied clients in Fairfield and Westchester Counties; we have generated a large following for our original and personalized custom cabinetry designs. We invite you to take a leisurely browse through our site which includes information about our service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Houzz
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2017, 07:42 AM
We pride ourselves on the relationships we have established over the years with homeowners, interior designers, architects, and builders. Our experienced design staff is dedicated to creating that “special” look which meets your needs, desires…and lifestyle. No matter what your focus, you will appreciate Northeast Cabinet Design because we go above and beyond your expectations. Our best press comes from our long list of satisfied clients in Fairfield and Westchester Counties; we have generated a large following for our original and personalized custom cabinetry designs.
Visit our Website at www.northeastcabinetdesign.com
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2017, 01:12 AM
SIR Development on Houzz

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 00:45 AM
Northeast Cabinet Design has partnered with SIR Development on many kitchen projects over the years. Simon is an easy guy to work with and he has great designs and resources. He has provided us with great quality and service. I would recommend him highly for any kitchen or bathroom cabinet needs.
Shawna Feeley
Head of Design
SIR Development
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lamore Associates on Houzz

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 00:40 AM
I have worked with Northeast Cabinet Design since 2013, and the experience has been great. Simon and Kim are very knowledgeable and it provides them with the ability to exceed your expectations. I would strongly recommend choosing Northeast Cabinet Design for any project. Take a look at their projects and you will see why.
wddog on Houzz

4 years ago

10/19/2015, 02:21 AM
I have worked with Northeast Cabinet Design for a number of years with excellent results. The clients I have referred to them have been very happy with design, installation and customer service. NCD supply's and installs their cabinets having responsibility for the whole process giving the home owner and architect great peace of mind that job will be done to a high standard.
M F on Houzz

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 02:47 AM
Northeast Cabinet Design provided me with such an exceptional experience building my kitchen that we then went back to them to do our master bath/closet. Simon, the owner, has impeccable taste and and an amazing design aesthetic, makes every effort to be cost conscious without compromising on quality, and has a team of professional craftsmen that do the installation for him. Simon is always available and responsive as is his lovely wife Kim who runs the operational side of the business. Working with them made what would normally be a harrowing experience actually a pleasure. Though it was a big job, Northeast Cabinet always stayed on schedule. When Simon tells you his men will be at your hou...  more>>
Kountry Kraft on Houzz

4 years ago

09/29/2015, 02:04 AM
We have been working with Northeast Cabinet Deisgn, Inc. for some time now. They have been nothing but a pleasure with which to work and collaborate. We couldn't be more pleased to have them as a valued institution. We highly recommend them!
Courtney Kleeman Design on Houzz

6 years ago

12/03/2013, 00:43 AM
Simon and Kim give great and responsive service. From the initial design faze with my client to the final details of the installation, every detail went seamlessly in the kitchen and two bathrooms. I look forward to working with them again in the near future.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.