Logo White
Watch Demo

Northcare Health Services

Own this business?
4.7
18 reviews
|Education|Greenville, NC 27858

150 E Arlington Blvd, #B, Greenville, NC 27858

(252) 757-0029

http://nursecarenc.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Northcare Health Services is a licensed home care agency in Greenville, NC serving most of Eastern North Carolina. Over the past 25 years we have provided quality home care to your loved ones. Our warm, friendly staff is state licensed and certified, and you can trust in our experience. Our goal is to provide the highest quality home care services that conveniently allow you to keep your independence and privacy. We can provide care for people of all ages, from infants to seniors. We have a vast amount of experience with a variety of situations and challenges you or your loved one might be facing. We can offer our services for everyone from Alzheimer's patients to trauma victims. No matter w

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
18 reviews
515
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 11 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Leonard on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 05:07 AM
Jermaine Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2016, 01:32 AM
Shelia Matthews on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2016, 01:57 AM
Northcare is a great place to work! They care about their staff and patients....in an ever changing and growing area of the healthcare industry...Home health care....
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Gloria Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2016, 03:17 AM
If you need home care with a personal caring touch, then Northcare is where you need to be. Our group of nurses sincerely care about the clients and their well being. Home care is not just a job to us. We genuinely care about our patients. We work hard to keep our clients satisfied. Our history of long term clients speaks to this.
Director of Private Duty Nursing Services
Brittany Gaylor on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2016, 02:04 AM
Northcare is a very professional agency, they go beyond to make their clients and the clients family members happy. It would be a great experience and pleasure to be a client and employee for this company! :)
Taylor Caudill on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2016, 03:36 AM
Northcare is a great company to work with! The supplies needed for my son is very important. Orders are always accurate and delivered on time!. The Northcare staff is always helpful to make changes!
Gail R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/06/2015, 01:56 AM
I worked for Northcare for over 5 years and found. This agency to be one of the best agency to work for the pay was great and it was well managed!!
Rodney J Kelly on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2015, 06:57 AM
Wesley Roberson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2014, 06:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.