Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Texas Healing Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|Frisco, TX 75034

6991 Pecan Street, Ste 100, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 705-9369

https://www.northtexashealingcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Alternative Medicine

1208 W Magnolia Ave Suite 222

(817) 946-2703

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Alternative Medicine

1023 S Main St #204

(817) 251-5962

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

4712 Dexter Dr

(972) 596-9900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

300 N Coit Rd Suite 101

(214) 437-2737

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Massage Therapy

333 N Shiloh Rd

(972) 276-0566

1 person is looking at this business

About

North Texas Healing Center specializes in chiropractic treatment, massage therapy, emotional release technique, nutritional response technique, and alternative healthcare.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
556
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorrie McGinnis Bice review for North Texas Healing Center
Dorrie McGinnis Bice on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 09:06 AM
What do I not recommend about North Texas Healing Center! This Center covers it all for everyone!! I love them all here! Dayle does my muscle testing and has gotten rid of a severe case of Candida for me!! She also distresses me with massage therapy that is amazing and relaxing! And Dr. T. Adjusts my spine and extremities so I feel better , walk better and relieves stiffness and sore areas! I always feel 110% better after seeing them. The entire staff is awesome!! Give it a try and see for yourself! ❤️
Alicia Gamradt review for North Texas Healing Center
Alicia Gamradt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:43 AM
I LOVE Dr Tregellas!! He is so knowledgeable and he teaches me about the things he recommends that I take instead of just handing me something! He is the best chiropractor and the entire clinic is so amazing!! Highly Recommend!! 😍
Alli Jesse review for North Texas Healing Center
Alli Jesse on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 07:16 AM
I cannot recommend North Texas Healing Center enough! The staff is both genuine and intentional. I love having a doctor who cares about his patients and is passionate about helping people become healthy!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Melvina Nelson-Gordon review for North Texas Healing Center
Melvina Nelson-Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 09:55 AM
They are so good at what they do. All of them! I have been going for years now. I am 89 and they keep me going without the side effects of drugs.
Jose Salas review for North Texas Healing Center
Jose Salas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 09:28 AM
Good people doing good work! Got me back on my feet
Vince Baugher review for North Texas Healing Center
Vince Baugher on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 04:53 AM
I am also a chiropractor, and Dr. Ardis and Dr. Tregellas have treated my family and many of my friends with great care and have been able to diagnose and correct numerous problems that are outside of my area of expertise. I am very grateful to have colleagues like this who uplift the reputation of Chiropractic through their excellent and effective care.
Chris DuPree review for North Texas Healing Center
Chris DuPree on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 08:27 AM
Becky Cassidy review for North Texas Healing Center
Becky Cassidy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 12:45 PM
I love this place our family all goes there. We have now for a couple of years. Thank you Dr. Aridis, Dr. T and Dayle for always taking good care of us, and for having another approach to health for healing the body.
Susan Dye review for North Texas Healing Center
Susan Dye on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 03:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.