Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Texas Center For Sight

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
155 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Denton, TX 76201

2220 Emery St, Denton, TX 76201

(940) 243-2020

http://www.txeyemd.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

415 W Main St

(817) 406-4362
5.0
(32) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

4825 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 731-4646
5.0
(9) · Healthcare
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

3002 Horizon Rd

(972) 722-1000
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1319 W State Hwy 114 Suite 320

(817) 421-9705
5.0
(527) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

6208 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 329-4480
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
155 reviews
5120
  
421
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Judy S. review for North Texas Center For Sight
Judy S. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/19/2021, 19:21 PM
Dr.Sayani is an excellent doctor. My husband has been a patient of hers for years, so naturally I wanted Dr. Sayani to do my cataract surgery. My surgery was very successful. Dr. Sayani is so through in explaining everything! I recently had blepharoplasty surgery and I am so pleased with the outcome. I can see so much better and my droopy eye lids are gone. We couldn't be more pleased with her staff. They are so courteous and helpful to the patients. They are great!
Donna Fritz review for North Texas Center For Sight
Donna Fritz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 13:54 PM
Dr. Sayani is an excellent opthamologist! She is thorough and caring! They have all of the equipment needed to find and detect any eye disease and/or problem.
Jo H. review for North Texas Center For Sight
Jo H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 12:08 PM
My husband has at least one blood vessel that has burst in his eye a few days ago. We expected difficulties being seen as new patients, but we were both seen by Dr. Sayani the same day we called. The waiting room(s) are clean and the leather chairs are oh, so comfortable! Although we were necessarily seen in the late afternoon, our waiting time to be seen was kept at a minimum. Dr. Sayani's diagnoses and next steps were easy to understand and even comforting. Her staff are a reflection of her: competent, professional and caring. We both have cataracts, also, and will definitely only use Dr. Sayani's services for our surgeries when the time comes!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Arthur Melanson review for North Texas Center For Sight
Arthur Melanson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 07:52 AM
Dr. Sayani made it simple for me as a senior to make an appointment. Her waiting room was clean and well supplied with reading materials. I was seen on time and served quickly. The doctor explained her procedures clearly. Her staff is pleasant and efficient. The doctor replaced a cataract and much later removed a growth from my right eye after carefully observing it increase in size over a period of months. I believe I was treated by a competent, caring professional. My vision needs have been met by Dr. Sayani. I will continue to use her services.
Anna C. Peel review for North Texas Center For Sight
Anna C. Peel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 16:51 PM
The doctor & her staff are great and kind with you.
Cecilia Carlisle-beaird review for North Texas Center For Sight
Cecilia Carlisle-beaird on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 02:28 AM
I see Dr. Sayani and she is a awesome doctor, she always spend the time with me that I need. The whole staff is so friendly and helpful
Cliff Straight review for North Texas Center For Sight
Cliff Straight on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 08:52 AM
Off a VA referral i had the worst experience of my life, received the worst and fastest eye test not even resembling my RX from the year prior then saw Dr (?) Sayani who examined me for cataracts & was told i needed surgery within 6 months. I went back to the Dr I saw the year prior who Checked me & gave me RD just slightly stronger than the prior plus i was nowhere near the stage requiring CATARACT surgery. I wouldn't trust this woman with my worst friends dog which leads me to believe she is performing unneeded surgeries and is targeting Medicare, the VA as well as the unsuspecting operating a cataract mill for cash
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Marechal Smith review for North Texas Center For Sight
Lisa Marechal Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 10:13 AM
Dr. Sayani gave me my eyes back! I was unable to drive, work, shop by myself, among other things. She and her staff are absolutely wonderful!
Richard Reed review for North Texas Center For Sight
Richard Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 09:51 AM
Dr. Sayani has been my Dr for years. I was preparing for cataract surgery and was quoted $10,000 per eye. The average cost in North Texas is $3765. I ended up at Texas Eye and Laser in Hurst where my surgery was $3385 per eye. Always pays to shop. I can see better now than I have in 30 years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.