Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Texas Center For Sight

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
54 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Denton, TX 76201

2220 Emery St, Denton, TX 76201

(940) 243-2020

http://www.txeyemd.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

3002 Horizon Rd

(972) 722-1000

24 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1319 W State Hwy 114 Suite 320

(817) 421-9705

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

415 W Main St

(817) 406-4362

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

4825 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 731-4646

18 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5431) · Ophthalmologists

2108 Dallas Parkway

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(274) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

6208 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 329-4480
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
54 reviews
539
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.8Google
  • 21 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Fritz on Facebook

7 months ago

03/17/2020, 13:54 PM
Dr. Sayani is an excellent opthamologist! She is thorough and caring! They have all of the equipment needed to find and detect any eye disease and/or problem.
Jo H. on BirdEye

9 months ago

01/21/2020, 12:08 PM
My husband has at least one blood vessel that has burst in his eye a few days ago. We expected difficulties being seen as new patients, but we were both seen by Dr. Sayani the same day we called. The waiting room(s) are clean and the leather chairs are oh, so comfortable! Although we were necessarily seen in the late afternoon, our waiting time to be seen was kept at a minimum. Dr. Sayani's diagnoses and next steps were easy to understand and even comforting. Her staff are a reflection of her: competent, professional and caring. We both have cataracts, also, and will definitely only use Dr. Sayani's services for our surgeries when the time comes!
Arthur Melanson on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 07:52 AM
Dr. Sayani made it simple for me as a senior to make an appointment. Her waiting room was clean and well supplied with reading materials. I was seen on time and served quickly. The doctor explained her procedures clearly. Her staff is pleasant and efficient. The doctor replaced a cataract and much later removed a growth from my right eye after carefully observing it increase in size over a period of months. I believe I was treated by a competent, caring professional. My vision needs have been met by Dr. Sayani. I will continue to use her services.
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anna C. Peel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 16:51 PM
The doctor & her staff are great and kind with you.
Cecilia Carlisle-beaird on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 02:28 AM
I see Dr. Sayani and she is a awesome doctor, she always spend the time with me that I need. The whole staff is so friendly and helpful
Cliff Straight on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 08:52 AM
Off a VA referral i had the worst experience of my life, received the worst and fastest eye test not even resembling my RX from the year prior then saw Dr (?) Sayani who examined me for cataracts & was told i needed surgery within 6 months. I went back to the Dr I saw the year prior who Checked me & gave me RD just slightly stronger than the prior plus i was nowhere near the stage requiring CATARACT surgery. I wouldn't trust this woman with my worst friends dog which leads me to believe she is performing unneeded surgeries and is targeting Medicare, the VA as well as the unsuspecting operating a cataract mill for cash
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Marechal Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 10:13 AM
Dr. Sayani gave me my eyes back! I was unable to drive, work, shop by myself, among other things. She and her staff are absolutely wonderful!
Richard Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 09:51 AM
Dr. Sayani has been my Dr for years. I was preparing for cataract surgery and was quoted $10,000 per eye. The average cost in North Texas is $3765. I ended up at Texas Eye and Laser in Hurst where my surgery was $3385 per eye. Always pays to shop. I can see better now than I have in 30 years.
Kimberly Sallee Dabney on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 07:46 AM
Dr Sayani is absolutely wonderful. Her staff is amazing�. I'm very grateful for this office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.