Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Star Building Maintenance Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Business Services|Simi Valley, CA 93065 United States

2828 Cochran St, Ste 106, Simi Valley, CA 93065 United States

(888) 476-6232

https://www.northstarmaint.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Business Services

3208 W Jefferson Blvd

(323) 730-1170
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1616 S Hill St

(213) 749-1292
5.0
(5) · Business Services

8336 Greenleaf Ave

(562) 945-6246
5.0
(8) · Business Services

26376 Ruether Ave

(661) 250-2000
5.0
(1) · Business Services

5743 Smithway St #106

(310) 935-3286
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1242 Los Angeles ave.

(805) 647-4778
About

At North Star Building Maintenance Inc. our mission is to provide value through quality Janitorial Services at competitive rates, consistently exceeding our client's expectations. Whether you are looking for Office Cleaning, Day Matron Services, Carpet Cleaning, Stone Restoration, Floor Cleaning, or any interior or exterior building maintenance, our fully trained crews will meet your needs. We believe that a well trained staff and hands on management is the key to providing exceptional janitorial services and office cleaning. Take advantage of our 100% satisfaction guarantee and call today for a free janitorial services proposal to see how North Star can provide a complete office cleaning so

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Elizabeth M. review for North Star Building Maintenance Inc
Elizabeth M. on Showmelocal

9 years ago

09/09/2013, 04:44 AM
This company is great! The owners are a husband and wife team and they are incredibly friendly. I had a little bit of an issue with my building, I was able to call them and they took care of it immediately.
Christian S. review for North Star Building Maintenance Inc
Christian S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/20/2013, 03:38 AM
We've been using North Star for a couple of years and I just have to say they are great! The service is incredible and the owners are great. They are always available and really cater to your needs.
marcela_jordan review for North Star Building Maintenance Inc
marcela_jordan on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/20/2013, 02:05 AM
This company has great customer service! They are available all day and night. I had an emergency at one of my building one night and they went out there and took care of it right away. Strongly recommend for janitorial service.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Christian S. review for North Star Building Maintenance Inc
Christian S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/20/2013, 01:51 AM
Great service This company is very professional, the owners are extremely nice and always available whenever you need them. Our company has been using their services for years now and they're incredible.
Suzanne T. review for North Star Building Maintenance Inc
Suzanne T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/01/2013, 09:37 AM
Janitorial Services Company Very professional office cleaning company who has been providing janitorial services to our offices. We love our cleaning crew and find the owners to be very responsive and hands on. Highly recommend if you need a professional office cleaning company in Southern California.
suzanne_teller review for North Star Building Maintenance Inc
suzanne_teller on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/01/2013, 02:49 AM
Excellent Janitorial Services provider! Their cleaning crews are very reliable and their customer service is top notch. I can always reach one of the owners whenever I need something. Highly recommend this commercial cleaning contractor.
louise_lowenstein review for North Star Building Maintenance Inc
louise_lowenstein on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/07/2013, 04:31 AM
We have used North Star's Janitorial Services for several years and are very happy with the customer service they provide. Their crew is very nice and speaks very good english which was important for us because they provide a day matron service. I use them for all of my properties.
Abanoub Prestige review for North Star Building Maintenance Inc
Abanoub Prestige on Facebook

10 years ago

11/18/2012, 00:41 AM
lorirenee review for North Star Building Maintenance Inc
lorirenee on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/22/2012, 03:37 AM
I have been using North Star for years, the service has been amazing, I had a leaky roof on a Sunday and they were right there to help with the clean up
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.