Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NORTH SHORE Collision

Claimed
4.8
447 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53223

5700 W Hemlock St, Milwaukee, WI 53223

(414) 727-4777

https://nscautobodyrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(18) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Automotive

5174 N 37th St

(414) 527-4449
5.0
(150) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(109) · Body Shops

661 S Hawley Rd

(414) 259-9935

1 person is looking at this business

About

NORTH SHORE Collision is a Milwaukee auto body shop with great reviews that delivers quality auto body repair. Our auto paint shop strives for excellence. All of our work is backed by a written warranty. We service Brown Deer WI, Mequon WI, Thiensville WI, Glendale WI, Bayside WI, Fox Point WI, Whitefish Bay WI, Shorewood WI, Butler WI, Germantown WI, Menomonee Falls WI, Wauwatosa WI, and River Hills WI. Check out our auto body shop reviews in Milwaukee.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
447 reviews
5306
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
111
  
124 reviews have no rating
  • 232 Reviews4.8Google
  • 189 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claire Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:43 AM
Amazing Customer Service! My new repair shop!!!!!! My car looks brand new again!!!
Susan Frenz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 16:59 PM
They did a great job of getting the paint off my SUV. Max is so personable. I would recommend to anyone Thanks, guys! Susan Frenz
Amanda Bartels on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 09:52 AM
After an unfortunate accident this place was so easy to work with, was able to work well with insurance, kept us up to date on progress, as kind as can be. It was really hard to trust someone with my husband's truck, it's his pride and joy, but they did everything right from the initial phone call all the way to pick up. Wade worked with us and even stayed late for the pick up. I feel the prices were fair for insurance and a price break down was provided with all details and was even surprised at the minimal amount that was charged for labor rate and the parts cost was cheaper then expected. Customer satisfaction is what they aim for and have the ability to provide many services. They were trusting in us as a customer. The truck was returned back cleaner then we left it. We will be returning customers.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Amanda Bartels on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 07:10 AM
After an unfortunate accident this place was so easy to work with, was able to work well with insurance, kept us up to date on progress, as kind as can be. It was really hard to trust someone with my husband's truck, it's his pride and joy, but they did everything right from the initial phone call all the way to pick up. Wade worked with us and even stayed late for the pick up. I feel the prices were fair for insurance and a price break down was provided with all details and was even surprised at the minimal amount that was charged for labor rate and the parts cost was cheaper then expected. Customer satisfaction is what they aim for and have the ability to provide many services. They were trusting in us as a customer. The truck was returned back cleaner then we left it. We will be returning customers.
Susan Frenz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 03:27 AM
They did a great job of getting the paint off my SUV. Max is so personable. I would recommend to anyone Thanks, guys! Susan Frenz
Jesse Daily on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 12:08 PM
just got my truck back from North Shore Collision! I cannot say enough about the quality of work, attention to detail and customer service I experienced at this place! Max and his team do FANTASTIC work at fair prices...and they even detailed my truck upon return! I will return!
Jesse Daily on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 06:10 AM
just got my truck back from North Shore Collision! I cannot say enough about the quality of work, attention to detail and customer service I experienced at this place! Max and his team do FANTASTIC work at fair prices...and they even detailed my truck upon return! I will return!
Schynitha Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 07:46 AM
Schynitha Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.