Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NORTH SHORE Collision

Claimed
4.9
436 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53223

5700 W Hemlock St, Milwaukee, WI 53223

(414) 727-4777

https://nscautobodyrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(18) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(147) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Automotive

5174 N 37th St

(414) 527-4449
5.0
(36) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580
4.9
(109) · Body Shops

661 S Hawley Rd

(414) 259-9935

1 person is looking at this business

About

NORTH SHORE Collision is a Milwaukee auto body shop with great reviews that delivers quality auto body repair. Our auto paint shop strives for excellence. All of our work is backed by a written warranty. We service Brown Deer WI, Mequon WI, Thiensville WI, Glendale WI, Bayside WI, Fox Point WI, Whitefish Bay WI, Shorewood WI, Butler WI, Germantown WI, Menomonee Falls WI, Wauwatosa WI, and River Hills WI. Check out our auto body shop reviews in Milwaukee.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
436 reviews
5298
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
124 reviews have no rating
  • 221 Reviews4.9Google
  • 189 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bunnita Gant on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 03:04 AM
Just got my car fixed once again, and I am a very very happy satisfied customer.
Daniel Spiering on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 01:24 AM
Great staff and they do great work. I am really happy with how the work turned out. 10 out of 10, would reccomend.
Tai Cassandra on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 10:30 AM
Working with NSC was extremely positive! Their communication updates & repair tracking was super reassuring and I was glad to receive my repaired vehicle on time! They also did a thorough cleaning of the inside of my vehicle, so that was a really nice surprise!! I would certainly recommend NSC for repairs, they have a very easy to use system and the staff are very friendly. Thank you!!!!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Muelas Mandy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 06:02 AM
I got into an accident and sent my car here for repairs. I defintitely recommend this shop. They did a great job. It looks like when I first bought it from the dealership. The staff was very nice and professional all the time. They kept me up to date on what was going on.
LaDonna Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 01:49 AM
Getting into a car accident is not a welcoming process. I was in a car accident about a 3 weeks ago it happened late in the day and I was a nervous wreck thinking about my groceries in my car going bad and how I would get to work the next day. North Shore Collision was my saving grace. Not only did their tow truck driver pick me and my damaged vehicle up in a timely manner they gave me a rental the same night. North Shore Collision staff were not only just friendly but very knowledgeable and informative through the whole process. Thanks again for all your support through this difficult time!!!
Steve Nitros on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 12:45 PM
Max Jones; the manager and the whole staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and honest. I was very satisfied with my auto repair; and I would recomend them to my family and friends!,
Steve Nitros on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 09:05 AM
Max Jones; the manager and the whole staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and honest. I was very satisfied with my auto repair; and I would recomend them to my family and friends!,
Jim Wincell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 15:33 PM
Max and the staff at Northshore are the Best! They will do their very best for you whatever it is you need. That’s why I’ve been a return customer numerous times. I’ve always been more than satisfied with my experiences there and you will too!
Jim Wincell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 04:34 AM
Max and the staff at Northshore are the Best! They will do their very best for you whatever it is you need. That’s why I’ve been a return customer numerous times. I’ve always been more than satisfied with my experiences there and you will too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.