Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NORTH SHORE Collision

Claimed
4.9
436 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53223

5700 W Hemlock St, Milwaukee, WI 53223

(414) 727-4777

https://nscautobodyrepair.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(18) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(53) · Automotive

5174 N 37th St

(414) 527-4449
5.0
(147) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(109) · Body Shops

661 S Hawley Rd

(414) 259-9935

1 person is looking at this business

About

NORTH SHORE Collision is a Milwaukee auto body shop with great reviews that delivers quality auto body repair. Our auto paint shop strives for excellence. All of our work is backed by a written warranty. We service Brown Deer WI, Mequon WI, Thiensville WI, Glendale WI, Bayside WI, Fox Point WI, Whitefish Bay WI, Shorewood WI, Butler WI, Germantown WI, Menomonee Falls WI, Wauwatosa WI, and River Hills WI. Check out our auto body shop reviews in Milwaukee.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
436 reviews
5298
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
124 reviews have no rating
  • 221 Reviews4.9Google
  • 189 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Kasik on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 16:41 PM
Max Jones saved me about a thousand bucks and did a fantastic job. Support a small business and be glad you enlisted NSC to fix your vehicle or trailer.
Chris R Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 07:40 AM
great service great staff great job!
Kelly Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 06:14 AM
They took such great care of me!! Fast and very friendly service!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Pamela Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 06:31 AM
Amazing work! My car came back looking better than when I first got it inside and out. Great customer service and communication, and my car was complete before the estimated day. Will recommend to anyone needing collision repairs!!
David Shadlen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 05:31 AM
Absolutely fantastic and friendly service. I have had the pleasure of working with North Shore Collision twice now and I only have great things to say. One year after my last incident I returned to see if they could help with a creaking in the vehicle that nobody else could ID or help with. Not only did they remember me but Max Jones (the owner) expertly identified the problem and his crew expertly repaired it! 100% trust and 100% satisfaction! Personally I will not go anywhere else!
Rodney Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 07:44 AM
The best body shop ever! Great service! great work!
Avinash Limbu on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:16 AM
love the place. Max is awesome, and the service is amazing. My car looks brand new. Thanks Team North Shore. 🙌🙌
Mit Ami on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2018, 04:34 AM
The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I am greatly appreciative for the guidance given to me throughout the entire process of fixing my car. Without hesitation, I would recommend NSC.
Faye Randall on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 04:18 AM
Awesome service. Honest. Knows their stuff. Takes care of their customers.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.